Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Clothes Horse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
24 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15216

306 Beverly Rd #3, Ste 3, Pittsburgh, PA 15216

(412) 341-6400

https://theclotheshorse.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to the Clothes Horse; a women's consignment shop that has been in business since 1965! We sell women's clothing, shoes, handbags and jewelry. Happy Summer! Stop by today to find a cute new outfit for that fun picnic, family beach vacation or a girls night out. Our summer sale just got better. Buy 2 get 1 free. Nothing is held back! From dresses to tops to shoes and jewelry, find your next outfit for a fraction of the price. We are also accepting consignments for fall and winter. Please call for details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Borrasso review for The Clothes Horse
Beth Borrasso on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 06:36 AM
The owner, Judy, most of all. She has great taste, and stocks wonderful items from those who consign with her. A wonderful person. Go there!!
Carmela Carla-McMeekin review for The Clothes Horse
Carmela Carla-McMeekin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:11 AM
Got the pleasure to meet Judy and she is awesome! Store is very neat and nice!
Valerie Ferguson review for The Clothes Horse
Valerie Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:48 AM
Beautiful little shop, gorgeous clothes, wonderful prices and Judy will always be my favorite stylist! I ❤️ The Clothes Horse!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Evelyn Aikin review for The Clothes Horse
Evelyn Aikin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 07:18 AM
One of my favorite places in Lebo !!! The ladies are so friendly and very helpful when I’m shopping 🛍
Kimberly Anne review for The Clothes Horse
Kimberly Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 06:43 AM
I love this place. I just have to remember to take cash. It’s a cute shop with a very friendly owner. Afterwards you can grab a coffee at the coffee tree or dine nearby.
Jess Field Croft review for The Clothes Horse
Jess Field Croft on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 12:18 PM
I love this place!! My first visit was today and the owner was the sweetest lady! I had left my cash in the car amd had to run out to get it and when I came back my boyfriend said the clothes had already been paid for! How kind is that! It’s such cute down to early shop! I’ll for sure be back!
Lea Ann Gerkin review for The Clothes Horse
Lea Ann Gerkin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star rating Lea Ann!

Melinda Lowers Kaiser review for The Clothes Horse
Melinda Lowers Kaiser on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:28 AM
I LOVE The Clothes Horse! Actually, I LOVE both Judy and Amy too. These two woman are awesome. The store is amazing - full of top quality, high-end merchandise. It's organized so well, beautifully displayed, and the prices are very reasonable. Amy and Judy are so honest - give their honest opinions and work to help find the perfect item for whatever occasion. If you haven't been here, you are missing out! Seriously, the BEST consignment store in the entire Pittsburgh area.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Melinda!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.