Logo White

the cleaning fairies

Own this business?
4.2
51 reviews
|Home Services|Boulder, CO 80302

About

Specialties The Cleaning Fairies have been providing dependable, and thorough house cleaning services for busy people like you for almost 20 years. No matter what your cleaning needs are, we guarantee the most customized services, performed by only highly trained, honest, and ethical professionals. We also provide our clients with a 100% service guarantee, if ever you are less than satisfied we will come back and finish the job that was started! Some exceptions apply to our guarantee, ask the office for more details! History Established in 1998. Formally went into business in 1998, though I began cleaning houses solo a few years before that. I started The Cleaning Fairies when my daughter we

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.2
51 reviews
536
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
  • 32 Reviews4.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2016, 02:08 AM
I love the Fairies! Kristol, the fairy assigned to my house, does a good & comprehensive cleaning job and has for over a year. She is also very kind and friendly. Molly is also fantastic - I love the automated billing, the reminder emails, and the very friendly approach. Also, the Fairies did one move-out cleaning for me - I forget the name of the guy who did it, but he did an extremely thorough job - I was 100% satisfied. My experience has been awesome and I recommend The Cleaning Fairies whenever I have the opportunity to do so.
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2016, 03:06 AM
They are so sweet and do a really nice job! Thanks for helping me clean my ex right out of my house! You really helped make my home mine again.
Business Response:

Aw. Thank you Cini!

on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:01 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:12 AM
They are the best cleaning service in Boulder! Always professional and flexible for the holidays. I highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary! Happy New Year!!!

on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2015, 09:06 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2015, 10:05 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2015, 04:04 AM
Heather and Stephanie have been cleaning for me for almost a year now and I am so lucky to have found them! I work from home with a dog that goes berserk over the vacuum cleaner so I'm a bit of a logistical challenge. Somehow we make it work and they do such a great job. The house always smells so fresh and clean once they've been here and I appreciate them as well as Ashley in the office too!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the wonderful review Kathi! You are such a pleasure to work with, and we are so happy you moved to Boulder :)

on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2015, 02:04 AM
As a retiree, I have been very satisfied with the work The Cleaning Fairies have rendered in the two years or so that I have used their service. The two women who come are efficient and reliable. Because I can count on them, I am freed to accomplish much more outside the home than I would be able to do if I had to clean my own house, which is big enough that I was struggling to keep it clean before I hired the business to do it for me.
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review Jackie! We appreciate your business and look forward to maintaining the highest level of service possible in your home :)

on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2015, 09:03 AM