Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cleaning Authority - Boise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
571 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Boise, ID 83704

6069 W Corporal Lane, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 647-3137

https://www.thecleaningauthority.com/boise/?utm_source=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

974 W Colchester Dr

(208) 602-6769
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

307 E 44th St

(208) 713-6207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1308 W Camelot Dr

(208) 466-3223

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Home Cleaning

1404 S Broadway Ave

(208) 336-4020

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(222) · Home Services

1519 N Main St #100

(208) 898-9726

8 people are looking at this business

4.7
(101) · Home Cleaning

5557 W Kendall St

(208) 473-2889

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The Cleaning Authority, we provide detailed house cleaning services for our valued clients across the country. You can depend on us for thorough maid services so that you can enjoy a clean home without the hassle of cleaning yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
571 reviews
5435
  
444
  
316
  
26
  
121
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Floyd review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Sandi Floyd on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2021, 02:22 AM
Always amazing! Love their cleaning.
Susan Southerton review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Susan Southerton on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:09 AM
While the actual cleaning went well (minor inconsistencies), our main complaint is The Cleaning Authority’s contract. Please read it carefully! One of the cleaners damaged our quartz countertop (we believe it was from the backpack vacuum that they wear) and not only are they denying that they caused the damage, but per their contract they are not liable for ANY damage caused by their employees. The only thing they MAY do is give you a free cleaning. So, they are basically valuing anything in your home at a maximum of what you pay for a cleaning. I have since called several other larger cleaning companies and all of them cover for the broken objects actual value. So, we are now stuck with a large repair bill due to damage caused by The Cleaning Authority. We do NOT recommend this company. Their customer service is rated a F-.
Business Response:

We’re sorry that you were unhappy with our service. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, which is why we back every clean with a Satisfaction Guarantee. Upon hearing from you, we attempted to refund the clean, as well as allowed you to waive your early termination fee. Over the 17 years we have been in business, we’ve had thousands of very happy customers, but we know we are not the right fit for everyone. I am sorry it did not work out but wish you the best and hope you can find somebody who will be a better fit.

Dennis Debord review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Dennis Debord on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2021, 05:09 AM
They do very good cleaning, always have and I'm sure they always will.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jeff Schafer review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Jeff Schafer on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2021, 18:15 PM
I don’t like to clean. Friendly and fair priced
Lisa McBrayne review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Lisa McBrayne on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2020, 18:31 PM
We just had Sarah & Mariah L clean our apartment. They did an absolutely fabulous job! Super attention to detail, thorough, polite and respectful. We have two kitties. One ran and hid, but our little social butterfly was right there watching and the girls enjoyed her. I'm just so happy with their service. Thank you so much Sarah and Mariah!
Elle Ward Musick review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Elle Ward Musick on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2020, 06:31 AM
Beautiful job today‼️ we just got home and very pleasant to walk through our home to find a beautiful clean environment!! The girls need a Hoo-rah Yippee-I-ohhh🎵
Denise Reistad Carpenter review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Denise Reistad Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 16:53 PM
Aremy and Hailey do a great job of cleaning my house!!! Thank you! I highly recommend cleaning authority.
James Reid review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
James Reid on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 17:00 PM
Excellent! I would recommend The Cleaning Authority.
Kathy Bartz review for The Cleaning Authority - Boise
Kathy Bartz on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 19:44 PM
I love coming home to a clean house!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.