Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Allen, TX 75002 United States

1206 E Main St #109, Ste 109, Allen, TX 75002 United States

(469) 392-4428

https://www.thecleaningauthority.com/allenmckinney/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Home Services

15330 LBJ Fwy

(972) 682-0026
5.0
(159) · Home Services

4004 Charter Dr

(972) 332-1133
5.0
(4) · Home Cleaning

411 S Riverside Dr

(817) 536-5541
5.0
(4) · Home Services

316 Rustic Grove Ln

(214) 491-8238
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

730 W Exchange Pkwy

(214) 256-5734
5.0
(28) · Home Services

600 N Pearl St

(214) 774-4615
About

At The Cleaning Authority, we provide detailed house cleaning services for our valued clients across the country. You can depend on us for thorough maid services so that you can enjoy a clean home without the hassle of cleaning yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5305
  
423
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diana Austin review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Diana Austin on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2021, 01:16 AM
Dependable. Prompt. Efficient. Plenty of TLC to home.
Charlie Bledsoe review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Charlie Bledsoe on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 03:24 AM
Rosario and Ana do great work
JoAnne Rodgers review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
JoAnne Rodgers on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2021, 03:11 AM
The women did a very good job cleaning my home today! They are efficient & polite.
Business Response:

I'm delighted you are happy JoAnne, but mostly, thank you for the praise for Ana and Bessie. It means a lot to them and it's very much appreciated!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sonia E Muñoz-Rhykerd review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Sonia E Muñoz-Rhykerd on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2021, 03:22 AM
After almost a year of holding off our house cleaning service with Barry's team, we restarted yesterday! Both Azucena and Ingrid did a fabulous job!!! Thank you ladies. Recomiendo que pregunten por ellas.
Doug Sweet review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Doug Sweet on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2021, 04:40 AM
Maheli and Sonia always do an amazing job in my house. I love how clean and fresh it smells when they are done. Thank you!😀
Karen Mann review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Karen Mann on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 04:30 AM
Very pleased with TCA. Maria and Elena did a great job this week. Thanks for helping to keep my place clean!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen! That feedback put big smiles on Elena's and Maria's faces....thanks very much for that!!

Travelling Nate N Joe review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Travelling Nate N Joe on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2021, 03:11 AM
Moreli and Sonia did a phenomenal job with our Cleaning today. In our few past services was lack of professionalism and cleanliness and we were thinking of taking our business somewhere else if this one Fails too. BUT today, these 2 hardworking detail-orientated ladies bring us back. If I have to ask the management, CAN we KEEP these 2 to our 2 Houses from now going forward. Thank you!!! 😁
Andrea Paradis Hale review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Andrea Paradis Hale on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2021, 02:53 AM
Ingrid and Azucena are amazing! I love my crew and we love the service. Super dedicated ladies and wonderful company!
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea! You know it's always a please to serve y'all. And most importantly, it put big smiles on Azu and Ingrid's faces when I shared this with them. We'll see you on Friday, thank you!

Jan Haws review for The Cleaning Authority - Allen-mckinney
Jan Haws on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2021, 00:28 AM
Love my team - Elena and Maia - always do a very good jo.
Business Response:

Thank you Jan for your kind words. It put big smiles on Elena and Maria's faces, and that's the best part! It's a pleasure to serve, thank you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.