Logo White
Watch Demo

The Circle Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Hair Salons|Chicago, IL 60622

2135 W Division St, Chicago, IL 60622

(773) 715-1026

https://www.thecirclesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
5.0
(27) · Beauty

506 Spring Rd

(630) 832-4283

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

321 N York St

(630) 833-9882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Hair Salons

3611 Municipal Dr

(815) 344-4491

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
About

The Circle Salon was listed in Elle Magazine's August 2015 and August 2012 issues as one of the Top 100 Salons in America. Our hair salon creates a unique and comfortable atmosphere combined with unsurpassed customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5109
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette VS on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:06 AM
Jordan has taken care of me for amazing haircuts and now recently to help me transition from black to silver! I was aware it would take a couple sessions, but the results were totally worth it. I love that these artists are always trying new products and techniques. They're very talented, and very cutting edge, definitely worth a visit
Yvette VS on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:00 AM
Jordan has taken care of me for amazing haircuts and now recently to help me transition from black to silver! I was aware it would take a couple sessions, but the results were totally worth it. I love that these artists are always trying new products and techniques. They're very talented, and very cutting edge, definitely worth a visit
Jeff Groenenboom on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 02:13 AM
A unicorn in the salon industry. Amazing precision and craftsmanship as stylists and real down to Earth people who are always friendly and authentic in who they are. Jamie and her team are the best of the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amber Bixler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:10 AM
The entire staff is welcoming, kind, and professional. Crystal is amazingly talented and consistently provides great recommendations for my cut and color. I'm delighted with the result every time! They use excellent products and are sustainability focused. A wonderful place all around!
Jenn Lessmann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:51 AM
I had to go away and see other people for a while after Terra moved, but no other salon can make me feel this way... Thank you Heidi and Jodi for welcoming me back and making me feel like my old self again! Seriously, everything about The Circle is warm and inviting. The people are friendly, the coffee is yummy, and when I leave my hair looks great and smells amazing.
Candice Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:41 AM
Awesome staff . Awesome skills. Awesome space. Awesome products. I will return for part duex in 6 weeks. Ask about their sustainability efforts...even after earth day, y'all . Jordan was fantastic and my hair feels so healthy and bouncy.
Serane Rivera De Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:00 AM
Marissa De La Mora on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:31 AM
Khuong-Nhi Pillows on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:48 AM
Amazing owner and amazing staff! Very talented stylists who know exactly what to do to make you look absolutely fabulous! Love this place!
Business Response:

Love you Khuong-Nhi!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.