Logo White
Watch Demo

The Children's Cochlear Implant Center at UNC

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27713

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr A, Ste A, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 419-1449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti LePage Wheatley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:03 AM
Cindy Kirkpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:04 AM
The children's cochlear implant center has made all the difference to my son's wellbeing. Implanted at 17 months old..he has used this facility for 16 years...gone thru 3 processor models..but this past week he got new Med El processors and for this first time in 16 years...he can hear traffic driving by our house and his footsteps..wow, noises I take for granted and don't even notice really...but I am excited that he is able to hear the small stuff too! I am thankful and give the credit first of all to God for the miracle of how the implant works and secondly to the Super team of audiologist and other professionals that work at the children's cochlear implant center.
Sharon Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:05 AM
Yesterday my daughters life changed for the better thanks to the team both at UNC Chapel Hill but the wonderful people at the CCCDP. They made my 8 year old comfortable pre op and after. Hard to hold back the tears watching them turn on her cochlear yesterday and how my daughters life changed for the better!!!! Thank you all from Lauren and myself.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Herrera Ranger on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2016, 03:07 AM
Casey Dawn Strader on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:58 AM
Jonathan Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 06:13 AM
I think it is wonderful and the people are so nice and thankful i can hear God Bless All Jonathan lowman
Zuly Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 08:20 AM
Melissa Blankenship McCall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:59 AM
Mendoza Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 03:28 AM
Excellent clinical I like are very friendly, very good staff...We are Happy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.