Logo White
Watch Demo

The Children's Cochlear Implant Center at UNC

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Durham, NC 27713

5501 Fortunes Ridge Dr A, Ste A, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 419-1449

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Woolcott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 06:44 AM
Lea Anna Beasley Seckinger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:31 AM
Becky Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 03:03 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Tricia Hames Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:13 AM
This wonderful place has been a BIG part of our lives for almost 16 years now! Our son, Josh, received his first implant when he was 18 month old and this summer he will be 18 years old. His life (and ours) has been forever changed and it's due in part to the great work that is being done here!! Can't thank you all enough!!
Sally Honeycutt Brandwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:35 AM
What a great place!!! We have been forever changed by the wonderful people at CCIC!! They have been with us every step of the way on our journey to accessing sound for our daughter Hadley. Such good hands to be in!!
Elijah James Hailey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2017, 01:39 AM
Sharon Snider Ringwalt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 06:51 AM
So proud of this work that goes on in our state! Families are lucky to have this as a choice.
Johnnie Kessler Sexton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 01:46 AM
Destinee Yevette on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.