Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chevy Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

8715 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 256-5384

http://thechevystore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6018 NE St Johns Rd ste c

(360) 624-3267
About

We have been serving the Corvette enthusiast for over 20 years. Over the years, we at The Chevy Store have earned a reputation as authorities in the Corvette and specialty Chevrolet industry. The Chevy Store has partnered with various publications, including The New York Times and Forbes Magazine, in an effort to educate the public. At The Chevy Store, you will find only the highest grade, investment quality Corvette and specialty Chevrolet automobiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jordan Gisi review for The Chevy Store
Jordan Gisi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 11:44 AM
Jeff Patterson review for The Chevy Store
Jeff Patterson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 13:11 PM
Love this place!!!! I've been stopping by for years and they always have awesome cars. It's like going to a small car show..
anonymous review for The Chevy Store
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/19/2013, 12:01 PM
I have bought and sold a car at The Chevy Store. I was treated fair and felt that all parties involved in the transactions were satisfied with the outcomes.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
john.bishop review for The Chevy Store
john.bishop on Superpages

11 years ago

09/09/2011, 09:20 AM
Based on recommendations from friends, I looked at Corvettes at the Chevy Store on and off for about a year. Never a pressure sell from Mike or Dale, and ended up with a beautiful Vette in August 2011. Since then the service from the sales team as well as the treatment from the Chevy Parts Store, I will buy my next Corvette from you. Mike, Dale and Kibby, thank you for treating the customer like a customer. My car is perfect. I am glad I bought from you. Torch Red 2002 Roadster
Guest85485 review for The Chevy Store
Guest85485 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 08:41 AM
I purchasd a car there on 03/19/11. The people there were excellent and the cars were very nice...no junk. I thought I got a good deal and no sales pressure to buy. I walked away for a few minutes then came back and bought the car. I would reccommend them to anyone looking to buy a special car. Mike H
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.