Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Center For Proactive Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37203

329 21st Avenue North, Ste 4, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 331-1973

https://www.proactivemed.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Specialties Hormone Imbalances Bio-Identical Hormone Replenishment for Men and Women Menopause PMS Menstrual Irregularities Thyroid Disorders Adrenal Issues Digestive Disorders Irritable Bowel Disease Crohn's/Ulcerative Colitis Unexplained Diarrhea Constipation Reflux (Heartburn) Chronic Yeast (Candida) Autoimmune Disorders Chronic Fatigue/Fibromyalgia Weight Management Food Sensitivities We also provide the following services: Intravenous Therapies: Vitamin C Myer's Nutritional IV's PK (Lipostabil) Protocol Glutathione Functional Testing: Saliva Testing Nutritional Panels Organic Acid Test (OATS) Comprehensive Stool Panels Food sensitivity testing Traditional Lab Panels (Cholesterol, Thyroi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
538
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Jordan review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Liz Jordan on Facebook

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 03:40 AM
Preston Smith review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Preston Smith on Facebook

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 08:04 AM
Leanne Mc review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Leanne Mc on Facebook

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 04:07 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Robert E. review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Robert E. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/29/2010, 07:12 AM
Mr. She spends a lot of time listening, and trying to fully understand what my problems are. Then, she goes the extra mile by making my visit as cost efficient as possible. I pay for the visit up front, but the nurses there give me forms to turn into my insurance. It is well worth the cost to see Dr. Paige. She has done more for me in 2 visits than my regular doctor did in over 10 years. He's a great doctor, but it is obvious that this lady spends a lot of time reading and learning about the latest in cutting edge therapies. I'm not sure where I'd be had I not found Dr. Paige.
Teresa K. review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Teresa K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/02/2010, 12:02 PM
Mrs. Has helped me immensely and I cannot thank this woman enough for all that she has done for me, as well as for my family. Thank you, Miss Adams!
Carol K. review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Carol K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/19/2010, 09:23 AM
Mrs. Amazing woman who really knows her stuff! She has helped me more than any other provider I've ever been to. She listens and cares about my overall well being.
anonymous review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

07/09/2010, 10:04 AM
Amazing experience. The staff, along with Mrs. Adams, have made me feel like a new person! This is the kind of medical care that I have been looking for in years but never found it until now. Thank you for all that you've done to take care of me and my family.
Guest76877 review for The Center For Proactive Medicine
Guest76877 on Superpages

12 years ago

07/09/2010, 06:47 AM
Amazing experience. The staff, along with Mrs. Adams, have made me feel like a new person! This is the kind of medical care that I have been looking for in years but never found it until now. Thank you for all that you've done to take care of me and my family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.