Logo White
Watch Demo

The Center For Morton's Neuroma

Own this business?
4.2
40 reviews
|General Dentistry|Framingham, MA 01702

600 Worcester Rd Ste 301, Ste 301, Framingham, MA 01702

(774) 421-9144

https://www.mortonsneuroma.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

276 South St

(617) 934-5227

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 High St # 205

(617) 696-4300
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(23) · Pediatric Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a concierge center that works together with Complete Pain Care to provide comprehensive treatment and specialized concierge services to patients with Morton's neuroma. We are committed to providing you excellence with a wide range of comprehensive Morton's neuroma treatments from simple medication and physical therapy to guided ablation procedures and, if necessary, surgery. We are the only center (that we know of) to provide such a wide spectrum of treatments for Morton's neuroma. If you or someone you care about is suffering from Morton's neuroma for longer than one month, or if your pain is so severe that you are having difficulty walking, running or just functioning, it's time to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
40 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/10/2020, 04:41 AM
Dr. Pearl is one of the best doctors I know. Dr. Pearl has treated me for lumbar spine, hip bursitis and tailbone pain from a fall on my lawn, for which I needed disc surgery. She is informative, listens extremely well and very friendly. Dr. Pearl is a real gem, a rare find in a doctor!
Shannon Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 03:44 AM
I’ve seen a lot of doctors to try to get an accurate diagnosis and options that were not surgery. I drove a long way but had outstanding care and a cryoablation, which is not for everyone but a good fit for me. My symptoms improved significantly and I was able to be more active. I’m going back for a second one to get closer to my lifestyle goal.
Linda Turnquist on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:15 AM
I find Dr Pearl and her staff very professional helpful and caring. I would recommend Dr. Pearl to my friends and family who have arthritis and suffer the pain that I have. The staff works very hard to get you the appointment you need.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Beverly Forbes Clode on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 04:19 AM
I’m one hour out of getting treated here for two days so I will check back in two weeks about how I feel. But I have to say how professional everyone is here. I flew in from Detroit and doubted, a little, why I had to come this far to fix my foot. However, if you suffer with Morton’s neuroma you know you want it gone. So don’t delay! The evaluation was simply painless - ok a little needle stinging - but today’s cryoablation was a breeze. I walked out right away with the cool crocs they give you and I’m heading to take a relaxation day. Love this place. We will see how I feel in two weeks. Super optimistic! Thank you!
Harriett Jansay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 13:24 PM
Had very bad knee pain for about 4 months since I slipped and fell. Dr Pearl said it was my arthritis and she first gave me a steroid injection which helped for a while. Recently I had a Platelet Rich plasma injection and that made all the difference. My knee feels a lot better and I'm back to walking around the block and walking my dog. I really recommend Dr Pearl. She really helped me and I am so thankful to her and the staff.
Jose Matinez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 18:44 PM
I had back really bad pain and Dr Pearl did a RF ablation about a week ago. My pain level has gone right down and now I have much more mobility. Dr Pearl has great bedside manner and is very compassionate - I'm feeling much better and the new office is beautiful. I highly recommend her.
Nick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 18:21 PM
Terrible doctor for pain. Great for sports medicine.
Respond to negative reviews
JMG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 19:10 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Pearl and her staff at the Complete Care Center. I had 2 herniated discs in my back and suffered with severe pain. I asked family and friends about cortisone shots and was told they were very painful. They were all wrong. Dr. Pearl was compassionate and took the time to explain the procedure. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend her to anyone who suffers any kind of pain. You will get results as I did. I am pain free.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 20:26 PM
I have very bad back pain and my primary referred me to a pain clinic to make a plan to control my every day pain and for when I throw out my back. They told me they don’t help with acute pain like that and that I needed to go to my primary? I also did not feel Janet and her assistant were good listeners nor did I feel a sense of compassion.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.