Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Business Journal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Newspapers & Magazines|Youngstown, OH 44503

25 E Boardman St Suite 306, Youngstown, OH 44503

(330) 744-5023

https://businessjournaldaily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - News Dealers-Wholesale - Newspapers - News Stands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
64 reviews
541
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann Petkovich review for The Business Journal
Joann Petkovich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:55 AM
I can't remember when I didn't read The Business Journal. Following on fb now and wish more would do the same. Good job, Andrea and staff. �
Kim Hansen Conger review for The Business Journal
Kim Hansen Conger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:32 AM
Thank you so much Steve for our interview at FIREBEAN Espresso I had fun in our talk together. We had a amazing successful day with all our guest. Thank you everyone! We hope to see you soon at our FIREBEAN Espresso coffee house. :)
Jason Sharpe review for The Business Journal
Jason Sharpe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:52 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dragan Popovich review for The Business Journal
Dragan Popovich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:44 AM
Monica Mazzeo-Brest review for The Business Journal
Monica Mazzeo-Brest on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 03:56 AM
Paulette Smietana review for The Business Journal
Paulette Smietana on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:23 AM
Tom Scutillo review for The Business Journal
Tom Scutillo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:01 AM
This is a make-believe mechanism the whole middle class collapse and this lady is writing pretty things
Respond to negative reviews
Marisa Sergi review for The Business Journal
Marisa Sergi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:01 AM
Justin Craciun review for The Business Journal
Justin Craciun on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.