Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Business Journal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
64 reviews
|Newspapers & Magazines|Youngstown, OH 44503

25 E Boardman St Suite 306, Youngstown, OH 44503

(330) 744-5023

https://businessjournaldaily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - News Dealers-Wholesale - Newspapers - News Stands

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
64 reviews
541
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliugo Ernest on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2021, 09:38 AM
Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week that I am grateful for, my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, MR WILLIAMS ‍JOHNSON cox I really appreciate, your honesty, hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $1000 and got $13,550 in just one week, I can boldly tell you MR WILLIAMS ‍JOHNSON is the right expert to work with, contact him directly on these; WhatsApp: +1(361)266-4237 Email: WILLIAMSJOHNSONFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM
Mila Pösche Mila Pösche on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 12:50 PM
Knowing EL Raphael Bashir has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you. wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact him directly so he can help you too. he is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 7 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try him and see the blessing. contact him today Email is Tradewithraphaelbashir@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(661)944-9591
Sikendar Kumar on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 01:32 AM
Knowing EL Raphael Bashir has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, there's no disputing the fact that he is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you. wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact him directly so he can help you too. he is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 7 days trade I made a withdrawals of 13,600 as my profit in return wow I'm so happy believe me friends it works 100%. try him and see the blessing. contact him today Email is Tradewithraphaelbashir@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(661)944-9591
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
CJ Best on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 01:14 AM
With the emergence of Corona Virus and increased number of deaths and reported cases of victims, it is advised to stay at home with your loved ones in other to survive this deadly virus but one has to go to work in other to earn money to buy food for the family..Unfortunately businesses are closing down due to this virus making it even more difficult to get money for those that totally depend on salary. You don’t have to put yourself and family in danger by exposing yourself to this virus by going to work daily when you can Stay at home and make money.It will be bad to keep this alone to myself I came across the best BINARY/FOREX/BITCOIN EXPERT MANAGER ever MRS MICHELLE MIDRED who really help me to invest, he is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $500 and within 7 days MRS MICHELLE MIDRED made $6700 profit for me You can reach her via Email on; Email: Michellemidred@gmail.com Whatsapp: +1(910)227-4380
Asif Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 09:10 AM
Great organization highlighting local businesses and entities in Youngstown! Thank you!
Sara J Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:13 AM
Excellent articles, features and local video segments! A true gem.
Poncho Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:46 AM
Great Publication, Informative!! Nice way to keep up on day-to-day activities in the Mahoning Valley.
Lynn Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 05:32 AM
The Journal is essential - especially since The Vindicator stopped printing. The Tribune continues to be important as well- the people living in our area need these publications to stay informed on current events as well as news in general.
Larry H. Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:56 AM
Great source for area business news!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.