Logo White
Watch Demo

The Burnside Team

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Salt Lake City, UT 84106

2121 McClelland Street East, Ste 201, Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 706-5337

http://www.burnsideteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Landmark Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

407 N Main St

(801) 489-3211
All Utah Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E

(801) 673-3333
Mccolly Real Estate
5.0
(20) · Real Estate Agents

1949 E Murray-Holladay Rd

(801) 949-9931
Mdf Estate Planning Services
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1196 S Jordan Pkwy Suite B-2

(801) 563-9780

1 person is looking at this business

Flinders, Matthew - Armstrong Flinders & Assoc
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

995 E Center St

(801) 375-1075
Keller Williams Park City Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

1750 Sun Peak Dr

(435) 649-9882

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard K Achter on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 03:59 AM
Cameron worked with us for two years waiting for the time to be right for moving my parent's from their home of 47 years. During that time we experienced some emotional and difficult times with my family. Cameron remained on course and patient through a variety of challenges! I always enjoyed getting calls from Cameron. He handled everything with professionalism. I would not hesitate recommending the Burnside Team to my friends, family and associates.
Gwendolyn Hammer on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:47 AM
Liz is fantastic and was extremely helpful throughout the process
Justin Hammer on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 05:30 AM
Liz and the Burnside team in general have been great to work with. Liz has been very helpful with our questions and has made us feel like we have an advocate in the home buying process. Her communication has been fantastic. She has always let us know what her schedule is so we are never in the dark as to her availability. And she's also been very helpful about passing along information for things she feels we as first time home buyers would benefit from knowing. Even though I am certain she is busy with clients, she has made us feel like we are her top priority. That sort of care is really impressive. We are definitely glad we've been able to work together.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Steve Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:51 AM
I really appreciated all of the assistance given to me by the Burnside team in my home purchase. Liz Bare was there from the beginning helping me every step of the way. Can't thank or recommend her enough. Rachel's assistance to me was likewise invaluable and so appreciated. Just five stars is all I can say for this group. Thank you for the excellent help.
Erin Zabarnick Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 14:03 PM
Liz Bare was absolutely fabulous!!!! I have been working with her over the past few years. She is extremely knowledgeable about VA loans and worked extra hard to find out all the ins and outs about selling my modular home. I have referred her to multiple friends in the military who have also been extremely happy with the houses she found for them and her service. I highly recommend Keller Williams and Liz Bare. Top notch realty with someone you can trust who gets the job done right and fast.
Aakarsh Ahuja on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 02:46 AM
The whole team was an absolute joy to work with. Very professional, with proactive communication and a willingness to go the extra mile to get things done promptly. I had them take care of selling my investment property while out of state, and the whole process was seamless. I was able to sell for higher than originally anticipated, and close on a faster timeline. Kudos to this team for a job well done!!
Sumit Parashar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 17:37 PM
Jeremy Jarvis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 13:26 PM
The Burnside Team made selling my house easy when life was crazy. Thanks guys!
Lucy Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:46 AM
I had a great experience with Liz Bare and the Burnside team. She helped us get into our dream home and her team made the experience go as smoothly as possible!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.