Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brightest Painters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Improvements|Sugar Land, TX 77478

103 Guenther St, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 310-0985

http://thebrightestpainters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(37) · Home Services

8430 North Sam Houston Pkwy W

(281) 712-1939
5.0
(11) · Home Improvements

809 Aster Dr

(832) 861-6505
5.0
(4) · Home Services

18502 Clay Rd - Call for Appointment

(713) 303-3483
5.0
(271) · Home Improvements

12999 Murphy Rd.

(281) 530-8100
5.0
(12) · Home Improvements

4912 Blue Water Ln

(409) 771-8350
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

PO Box 931

(855) 589-7377
About

More about The Brightest Painters Remodeling, Painting, Wood fence, Local Painter, Painter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe B. review for The Brightest Painters
Joe B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 07:37 AM
Great work! Excellent customer service! Polite paint crew ?? cleaned up every day. Was on time every day. Checked in with home owner upon arrival and when leaving for the day? This was the best service we??ve had since moving to Sugar Land .
Tom J. review for The Brightest Painters
Tom J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 03:45 AM
First class First rate, first class all the way. Professionally run ?? from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel? Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, The Brightest Painters is at the top of the list!
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 22:12 PM
Wonderful It's not just the quality and longevity of the paint, or that we like it so much, it was John's attention to detail that stands out. We were so amazed with his preparation and clean up, all in a timely manner, that we hardly knew they were there!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 22:06 PM
Great service My name is Janis Graber and I am a licensed real estate agent/loan officer in the Orange County area. Obviously I understand the importance of a first good impression when viewing properties, not only from the outside, but the inside as well. I have worked with John Thomas Painting on several occasions and every occasion was done with the upmost care and consideration of all those involved.
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 18:43 PM
Great service The guy has painted my entire house, in stages, starting from my first nervous forays into painting (do I need to choose a white for the ceiling?") to my bolder decisions ("Yes, it's really what I want. (Pause) Why, do you think it'll look bad?") Not only does he do a top quality job for a very reasonable price, he's patient and thoughtful in managing decorating neurosis, and his instincts are spot-on.""I've left the guy and his crew to work and come home to a perfect paint job and no other sign that anyone was in the house. And I've been home while the work was being done and enjoyed good conversation and laughter."If you're looking for a painter, look no further than they and associate!
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 16:46 PM
Wonderful My bride and I would like to take a moment to say thank you to John and his crew for a great paint job throughout our Laguna Beach home. Not only did we receive a wonderful paint job, The guy and crew were always courteous, polite and the house was cleaned up at the end of each day, making it easy to continue with our regular routine.
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 13:12 PM
Great service Trustworthy - Conscientious - Thorough - Timely - Clean - In my home & in my business - Thanks and associates!
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 12:46 PM
Great I have heard horror stories about other painters and have seen their inferior results. When family and friends need a reliable painter, I have only one recommendation: Use this company for a top quality job.
William F. review for The Brightest Painters
William F. on JudysBook

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 11:32 AM
Great service The guy and crew were always courteous, polite and the house was cleaned up at the end of each day, making it easy to continue with our regular routine.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.