Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

The Brightest Painters

5.0
Get directions

About this business

More about The Brightest Painters Remodeling, Painting, Wood fence, Local Painter, Painter 

Location details

103 Guenther St, Sugar Land, TX, 77478, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.026 reviews
5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joe's profile image
a year ago

Great work! Excellent customer service! Polite paint crew – cleaned up every day. Was on time every day. Checked in with home owner upon arrival and when leaving for the day… This was the best service we’ve had since moving to Sugar Land . 

Tom's profile image
a year ago

First class First rate, first class all the way. Professionally run – from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel… Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, The Brightest Painters is at the top of the list! 

Joe B.'s profile image
11 years ago

Great work! Excellent customer service! Polite paint crew ?? cleaned up every day. Was on time every day. Checked in with home owner upon arrival and when leaving for the day? This was the best service we??ve had since moving to Sugar Land . 

Tom J.'s profile image
11 years ago

First class First rate, first class all the way. Professionally run ?? from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel? Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, The Brightest Painters is at the top of the list! 

William F.'s profile image
William F. 
12 years ago

Wonderful It's not just the quality and longevity of the paint, or that we like it so much, it was John's attention to detail that stands out. We were so amazed with his preparation and clean up, all in a timely manner, that we hardly knew they were there! 

William F.'s profile image
William F. 
12 years ago

Great service My name is Janis Graber and I am a licensed real estate agent/loan officer in the Orange County area. Obviously I understand the importance of a first good impression when viewing properties, not only from the outside, but the inside as well. I have worked with John Thomas Painting on several occasions and every occasion was done with the upmost care and consideration of all those involved. 

William F.'s profile image
William F. 
12 years ago

Great service The guy has painted my entire house, in stages, starting from my first nervous forays into painting (do I need to choose a white for the ceiling?") to my bolder decisions ("Yes, it's really what I want. (Pause) Why, do you think it'll look bad?") Not only does he do a top quality job for a very reasonable price, he's patient and thoughtful in managing decorating neurosis, and his instincts are spot-on.""I've left the guy and his crew to work and come home to a perfect paint job and no other sign that anyone was... read more

William F.'s profile image
William F. 
12 years ago

Wonderful My bride and I would like to take a moment to say thank you to John and his crew for a great paint job throughout our Laguna Beach home. Not only did we receive a wonderful paint job, The guy and crew were always courteous, polite and the house was cleaned up at the end of each day, making it easy to continue with our regular routine. 

William F.'s profile image
William F. 
12 years ago

Great service Trustworthy - Conscientious - Thorough - Timely - Clean - In my home & in my business - Thanks and associates! 

Frequently asked questions about The Brightest Painters

How is The Brightest Painters rated?

The Brightest Painters has a 5 star rating with 26 reviews. 

When is The Brightest Painters open?

The Brightest Painters is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.