Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brand Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10001

19 West 34th Street, Suite #1022, New York, NY 10001

(212) 947-0073

http://thebrandwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(170) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

2 people are looking at this business

A Plus Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Greenery Park Dentistry
5.0
(10) · Dental

40 Four Mile Dr STE 6

(406) 755-6116

1 person is looking at this business

Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Dentistry. Dr. Brand has advanced certification in safe mercury amalgam removal. She has expertise in non-surgical periodontal treatment and avoiding root canals, Our office uses biocompatible dental materials for all aspects of restorative dentistry. Ozone and laser therapy are standard for most dental treatments. We are here to help you on your road to better health. We are so delighted that you have chosen our practice to provide you with the best holistic dental care available. We practice Enlightened DentistryTM, an innovative paradigm of progressive natural holistic dentistry, encompassing wellness and healing. All is done to improve your dental health in the most stress-free

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SSMews on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 03:53 AM
Almost Like Going to a Spa – I've been going to Dr. Brand for over a year. She and her staff have always been friendly and accommodating. I found her through an online search for holistic dentists. I've been to a few other holistic dentists in the city, and she is by far my favorite. She explains everything thoroughly and provides multiple options for treatment whether its a gum issue or tooth decay. She recommends the holistic route first, but doesn't shy away from western approaches as an option. She makes many suggestions but never pressured me to do anything I didn't want to. Perks are the complimentary Vitamin C and homeopathic pills before X-Rays and a free "tune-up" energy balancing w...  more>>
Debbie Doucette on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 15:04 PM
I'm so grateful to Dr brand, Lindie and Ana for making my phobic visit as calm and easy as possible! A wonderful environment and energy there.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/27/2011, 11:39 AM
I visited Dr. Brand and after the fresh breath treatment and all the natural suggestions on how to better my diet i feel so much better. I would def recommend this office to all my friends :)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Vicky on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 10:28 AM
Hello, I am writing because I had two appointment with Dr.I. Brand and my experience has been wonderful! The staff are friendly and get professional/business matters done asap. I was fed up with my previous dentist and decided to search for a holistic one. I didn't have any referrals and none of my friends/family had any recommendations. I started my search for holistic dentists on google for the NYC area and came upon "The Brand Wellness Center". I feel in love with the website and loved how the website also included information about stress and talked about having an attitude of gratitude. I made one phone call to the office and came to the consultation with questions I wanted the The Bran...  more>>
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/16/2011, 09:56 AM
Dr. Brand and her team are very professional. They took very good care of me and provided me with a lot of health suggestions :)
Samantha on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/16/2010, 06:22 AM
This office was very caring and knowledgeable about holistic health. I was looking for a checkup and cleaning but ended up getting advice on my general health and well-being too! I felt very taken care of and really enjoyed the reflexology I received after my cleaning! I would definitely recommend Dr. Brand to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

07/10/2010, 06:31 AM
Very comprehensive and caring.
Galt79 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/10/2010, 05:19 AM
A Fantastic Dentist!! – I was looking for a dentist and my friend put me onto the brand wellness center as they had been there previously. I had a consultation with the doctor and was so impressed by the friendly and professional nature of all the staff who worked there. Due to my busy work schedule I had to shift my appointment a couple of time and I was accommodated with no fuss. This was a welcomed change from my old dentist!!
If you're looking for a great dentist the brand wellness center is the place to go.
Davidforestieri on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2010, 10:39 AM
Great dentist with holistic approach . . . – I was looking for a dentist and came across "The Brand Wellness Center". I made my appointment and went, for going to a dentist it was so relaxing. Dr. Brand did a fabulous job with my teeth and than did what is called Chakra which amazed me that she knew so much about it and included all these holictic healing methods into the initial dental visit. It made it so much more fun and all unexpected. I would highly recommend "The Brand Wellness Center" to anyone interested in her services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.