Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brand Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10001

19 West 34th Street, Suite #1022, New York, NY 10001

(212) 947-0073

http://thebrandwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenville Family Dentistry
5.0
(171) · Dental

920 S Batesville Rd

(864) 877-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Greenery Park Dentistry
5.0
(10) · Dental

40 Four Mile Dr STE 6

(406) 755-6116

2 people are looking at this business

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300
Aesthetics Dental Care Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

87 W Schaumburg Rd

(847) 534-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Holistic Dentistry. Dr. Brand has advanced certification in safe mercury amalgam removal. She has expertise in non-surgical periodontal treatment and avoiding root canals, Our office uses biocompatible dental materials for all aspects of restorative dentistry. Ozone and laser therapy are standard for most dental treatments. We are here to help you on your road to better health. We are so delighted that you have chosen our practice to provide you with the best holistic dental care available. We practice Enlightened DentistryTM, an innovative paradigm of progressive natural holistic dentistry, encompassing wellness and healing. All is done to improve your dental health in the most stress-free

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:50 AM
A true healing experience
I have been a patient for several years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. A visit with Dr. Brand is a very uplifting and healing experience. An integrative and comprehensive approach with nutritional support . The staff has always been wonderful. I love my chakra tune up at the end of each visit. So relaxing!
Whitney C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/29/2015, 05:55 AM
I have been a client for many years and was drawn to the practice for it's holistic approach. I have stayed with the Dr. Brand not only for her skills as a dentist (which are great and SHE does the actual cleanings) but her knowledge of complimentary approaches (that she has tried herself) that have helped me keep not only my teeth clean but can and have improved my overall health and well being. She is down to earth, caring, knowledgeable, and her staff exude the same warmth and caring. The environment is warm and friendly and she is TIMELY! I have RARELY had to wait.
kennie g. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/21/2015, 06:30 AM
five months ago I had my silver fillings removed by Dr. Brand and was a much better experience than what I expected. She's a knowledgeable and warm person who's open to answer your questions. She's a holistic dentist and gives a complementary energy boost after the treatment.
Everything went wonderfully without pain and an expeditious service in both the appointment and dealing with my insurance. My regular dentist commented on a job well done. I will recommend Dr. Brand to all my friends and acquaintances without hesitation.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 17:04 PM
Unethical business practices. Offers an internship that has the youth coming in for one day to "learn" how their business operates, but then asks the intern to come back the next day, for free or at a wage that is considerably under the legal standard hourly wage. So if the intern agrees to the 2nd day, which is truly a working day (nothing new is learned) but when asked to work a 3rd day, FREE, if they decline, they are then ruled out for employment. This is highly unethical and should be reviewed by the State of NY Department of Labor's Wage and Hour Division. This happened to my daughter and I am looking into what repercussions can be taken against them.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 10:31 AM
Varying Perspective
Dr. Brand and her associates offer a refreshing perspective to healthcare.
Unfortunately, I experienced upper respiratory irritation shortly after being examined at their office, on two occasions. Perhaps this was caused by the plastic coverings that remained on some of their instruments that they placed in my mouth.
There was also a bit of office gossip.
Joe C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/23/2013, 15:34 PM
Dr. Brand is highly educated, highly knowledgeable, extremely courteous, extremely friendly, and extremely patient in reviewing your health status and developing a plan to resolve any health issues, dental or otherwise! Dr. Brand is also exceptionally skilled in all she does and highly recommend her!
Brian M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/12/2012, 12:36 PM
Great Holistic Care – I have been a patient of Dr. Brand for 5 years. I first came to Dr. Brand because I was looking for a dental practice that provided holistic care involving the whole body and person.
She devotes more time to getting to know each patient than many other doctors do. Previously I had dental issues that years of conventional dental practices were unable to improve. I credit her more holistic approach to quickly reaching a significantly better state.
In addition, a family member required orthodontal services. Dr. Brand provided a reference to an orthodontist who provided excellent services for a complex case.
cdmoslander on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 02:19 AM
Dr. Brand is knowledgeable, patient, gentle, and treats patients as whole people, not just sets of teeth and gums. Patients are seen promptly, although I wouldn't mind spending some time waiting in the pleasant, serene atmosphere in her office. I received instruction in more up-to-date methods of oral hygiene than I had been using. The office staff submitted a claim to my insurance carrier efficiently and without complaint. I was able to schedule my next visit (six months hence) before I left the office.
Charlotte M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 01:54 AM
A AAA+ dentist
Dr. Brand is knowledgeable, patient, gentle, and treats patients as whole people, not just sets of teeth and gums. Patients are seen promptly, although I wouldn't mind spending some time waiting in the pleasant, serene atmosphere in her office. I received instruction in more up-to-date methods of oral hygiene than I had been using. The office staff submitted a claim to my insurance carrier efficiently and without complaint. I was able to schedule my next visit (six months hence) before I left the office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.