Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
34 reviews
|Urologists|Baltimore, MD 21287

600 N Wolfe St, Baltimore, MD 21287

(410) 955-6100

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave Ste 222

(410) 266-8049
5.0
(1) · Doctors

106 Irving St NW # 120

(202) 877-6032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Urologists

3407 Wilkens Ave Suite 210

(410) 644-0929

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

7501 Surratts Rd # 308

(301) 868-0202
4.7
(12) · Urologists

600 Ridgely Ave

(410) 266-8049

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(55) · Urologists

3800 Reservoir Road NW Pasquerilla Healthcare Center 4th Floor

(202) 444-4922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
34 reviews
521
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Topher GD review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Chris Topher GD on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:18 AM
Great Doctors and nurses.
Kathy Harris review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Kathy Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 08:26 AM
My husband is celebrating his 9th year from RC bladder removal surgery preformed by Dr. Schoenberg and his team. The whole experience was really amazing and the nursing staff during his stay was phenomenal.
Brandon Thomas review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Brandon Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:12 AM
This place is a freaking joke. Had a procedure scheduled next Wednesday get cancelled today on a Friday afternoon after 3 PM. Leaving me no options to get the issue corrected and getting nothing but the run around from office staff. Do yourself a favor and stay away.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
María Teresa Buendia Schlenker review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
María Teresa Buendia Schlenker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 06:09 AM
They have great Doctors in kidney cancer
Mike Johnson review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Mike Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 15:50 PM
Prostatectomy 12 years ago, cancer and complications free since, great hospital and great surgeon, Dr. Patrick Walsh
Debbie Gottsleben review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Debbie Gottsleben on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 06:36 AM
Todd Metzler review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Todd Metzler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 17:57 PM
Dr. H. Ballentine Carter operated on me (radical retropubic prostatectomy) in June 2016 due to my early-stage prostate cancer. He saved me from a potentially horrible situation. Glory to God alone! Giving tremendous thanks for Dr. Carter as well as two of their NPs, Kristen Farling and Elizabeth Cusack.
Kathy Cala Barnes review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Kathy Cala Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 20:50 PM
I'm a cancer survivor, thanks to Dr. Phillip Pierorazio. In my panic of learning I had cancer and how large my tumor was, He was the calm in the storm. He quickly had my surgery scheduled within 2 weeks and I had robotic surgery to remove my kidney and reconstruct the damage it caused to my inferior vena cava. Thankfully, my cancer was contained and so no Chemo for me at this time. I see him every 3 months for CT, xrays and bloodwork. Fingers crossed I stay cancer free. If something does show up, I know I'll be in good hands!
Mark Campbell review for The Brady Urological Institute at Johns Hopkins
Mark Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 08:40 AM
I had the great fortune of having Dr. Michael Johnson and Dr. Jeffrey Tosoian take great care of me throughout my surgery for prostate cancer and the follow-up care in the hospital was excellent. Kudos also to the incredible nursing staff as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.