Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Body Bar Deluxe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
133 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23510

300 Monticello Ave Suite 294, Ste 924, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 802-3128

http://ww25.bodybarstudio.com/?tm=1&subid1=20201214-0703-339b-ac32-490696206c47

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The Body Bar Deluxe, we pride ourselves on being like no other. Our spa-like environment will make you calm and comfortable from start to finish. We specialize in all body piercings, eyelash extensions, eyebrow threading, as well as microblading! We also have a wide variety of crystal jewelry and body jewelry! We carry a line of locally made bath products made by the owner of The Body Bar!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
133 reviews
597
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Melville on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 05:33 AM
Stitch the tattoo artist is amazing super nice and talented 10/10 recommend
Ashlie Erb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 15:26 PM
Jessica was awesome! ❤️ Love my new piercing.
Meigann Yeamans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:39 AM
Knowledgeable staff! Excellent experience!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Van Essendelft on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:38 AM
They are so welcoming and really know their stuff! I will be coming back!
Jennifer A Van Essendelft on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 06:26 AM
They are so welcoming and really know their stuff! I will be coming back!
Susan Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 14:51 PM
I’ve had piercings done here twice and was extremely satisfied both times. Oli was very knowledgeable and experienced. I was a little nervous but she made me feel totally comfortable. The studio was clean, I was able to watch her sterilize the piercings and the staff was very helpful. I’ve recommended this location to several others who were also extremely satisfied.
Abby Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 07:44 AM
Everyone there was so friendly & made me feel at home! If you are looking for a piercing place I highly recommend them!!
Stephanie Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:04 AM
Olivia did my nose piercing today and she was great! she explained everything from the different types of metal for the piercing to the steps of actually getting pierced. It didn't even hurt, felt more like a shot hut through my nose. I will definitely come back for more piercings in the future and I hope I get Olivia again
Ciera Elam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:23 AM
We took our 3 year old daughter here to get her ears pierced for the first time this weekend. Jessica did an excellent job making our daughter feel comfortable. She was very patient and kind and never got irritated with the many many questions we had. I would definitely recommend her!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.