Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bluffs On the Cape Fear

Own this business?
4.7
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Leland, NC 28451

9700 Strawberry Hill Dr NE, Leland, NC 28451

(910) 383-2820

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Cameron Management Co
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

1201 Glen Meade Rd

(910) 762-2676

1 person is looking at this business

Wicker Properties
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

7627 Market St

(910) 686-5588

1 person is looking at this business

Duplin Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

409 N Norwood St

(910) 285-8887
Brunswickland Realty
5.0
(53) · Real Estate

123 Ocean Blvd W

(910) 842-6949

1 person is looking at this business

Coastal Carolina Properties
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

575 Military Cutoff Rd #100

(910) 262-1002

2 people are looking at this business

Woodsong
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

Woodsong Ln

(910) 617-5543

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Bee on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 02:07 AM
Great people, very friendly caring group . Love all the nature surrounding you . You feel safe and at home here .
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:52 AM
Buyer Beware!!! Constant problems since we’ve moved in that haven’t been resolved.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Hopson on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 07:59 AM
The neighbors are very friendly and kind. It was so nice to go home after a stressful day at work and just unwind in the peaceful beauty. The beach house is a nice perk. You get peaceful beauty at home, and when you want to visit the beach, you get the use of a beach house!! The benefit of both worlds is rare!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Gerald Benton on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 17:59 PM
Resident of 6 years here and love it.
Ann Hollingsworth on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 14:53 PM
Love it !!!!’
Ginna Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 12:01 PM
If I lived in the Wilmington area, that's where I would want to live!
Olivia Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:30 AM
Tom de See on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:19 AM
Kay McCaffrey Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 20:14 PM
Visited there last august, no follow up what so ever after we returned home?? All of the other communities are always emailing us.
After reaching out several times I learned they switched sales companies. I've since sent a note from the website and no follow up once again?
I liked the property but don't see how they can be successful at keeping people interested especially after visiting already? Is there no data base for marketing follow up like everyone else? I even messaged from Facebook and now reply? Coming back in November - up in the sir if I'm going to bother stopping by
Business Response:

Hi Kay - we are so sorry that you have had this experience. We are private messaging you right now to help resolve these issues.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.