Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bicycle Repair Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Bike Repair/Maintenance|Seattle, WA 98104

68 Madison St, Seattle, WA 98104

(206) 682-7057

https://www.thebicyclerepairshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(194) · Consumer Services

630 Water St

(360) 379-1295
4.8
(260) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

1205 M.L.K. Jr Way

(253) 327-1916
4.8
(85) · Bike Repair/Maintenance

2823 Thorndyke Ave W

(206) 535-8765
4.8
(17) · Consumer Services

8 S Division St

(253) 329-2622
4.8
(67) · Consumer Services

12001 NE 12th St #82

(425) 223-5902
About

Our focus is on bicycle repairs and rentals. We specialize in same day repairs (with appointments) and have a large rental fleet with many bike options and self guided tours that can take you all over Seattle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5170
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ustas review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Mary Ustas on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 08:59 AM
Such fine people. I love that they are a few blocks for me too!
John Siler review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
John Siler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 03:46 AM
I brought in a bike in pieces. Left with a masterpiece. Very easy to reach, in person OR by phone. Friendly staff. Timely and thorough service and repair. I would come all the way up from Tacoma again for this special treatment.
Kori Erin review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Kori Erin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:29 AM
One of the best shops ever! Nice people, quick turnaround times, online booking, and good prices! We live in Kitsap and take our bikes there as it is conveniently located bear the ferry. They have worked on our e-assisted and human powered bikes!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tim Riley review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Tim Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 08:59 AM
Great mechanics, conveniently located for Seattle bike commuters, and honest. Kia the dog is an added bonus.
Rachel Hill review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Rachel Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 17:01 PM
***FIVE STARS*** Great local gem! For anyone looking for a fantastic rental or repair this is the place for you! Thanks Andy for all the help, we felt like neighbors not tourists!
Josh Mankins review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Josh Mankins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:35 PM
I loved the shop. Great service very polight people. I'm loving my new seat and hand grips I got. Thank you guys
Michael Mikula review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Michael Mikula on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 20:04 PM
Great experience renting a road bike last week. Plan on doing it again this week.
Guy Browne review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Guy Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 09:07 AM
You won't find a nicer guy in the business than Andy... go see him today.... seriously.
Matt Jewell review for The Bicycle Repair Shop
Matt Jewell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:23 AM
Really enjoyed my rental today - everyone at the shop was very helpful and flexible and the bike was in great shape. I'll be back next time I'm in Seattle!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.