Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Better Health Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
121 reviews
|Restaurants|Novi, MI 48375

42875 Grand River Ave, Ste 202, Novi, MI 48375

(248) 735-8100

https://www.thebetterhealthstore.com/better-health-novi.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

24141 Ann Arbor Trail # 2

(313) 561-6818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

13550 Otterson Ct

(734) 466-8529
5.0
(22) · Butcher

1951 Haines Rd

(810) 667-9324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Restaurants

1214 S Main St

(248) 543-5619
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1256 Walton Blvd

(248) 453-5746
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

1445 E Kirby St

(313) 875-4556

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
121 reviews
552
  
426
  
311
  
28
  
123
  
1 review has no rating
  • 112 Reviews3.7Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce O. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2020, 22:54 PM
They should not even get one star! I ordered 7 products and they shipped the wrong products. I order regular and they send light, I order milk chocolate and they send white! And the other 4 products weren’t shipped. They sent me their products they are probably trying to get rid of because nobody wanted it, I sure didn’t want it! So she says she would make one of the things right by sending it with the 4 products that they had not shipped to me nor let me know if it was going to be shipped but didn’t do what they said they would. I thought the people here could be trusted unlike other cities that you think that you couldn’t trust, but these people are low lives to do this to their customers. I see them going out of business in the future if they think they can build a customer base by treating people this rotten. I’ll never buy from this company ever again! They lied to me and shystered me, which makes them liars and shysters. I would not recommend using these people. I would find another company if I were you.
Respond to negative reviews
Mickey N. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/23/2020, 12:35 PM
I went to Better Health today in Novi, MI to buy product before the state required we stay indoors for the coronavirus lock downed tonight. The cashier did not wipe done the pen to sign the charge request and said she had been too busy to clean it. Yet, there was hardly anyone in the store. I talked to the store manager, Randy, and he said that they wipe done the register daily. I mentioned that we cannot acquire any disinfectant, nor protector gloves for protecting ourselves within the a store environment. So, why are they not also continuously wiping the pen and pad for the charge machine if they have the cleaning product. He said that this is new to them also and they are trying to adapt to the situation. So, they are protecting themselves, but not their customers! What a shame with a company name: Better Health.
Respond to negative reviews
Marta Lazar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:56 AM
I shop there all the time
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
James A. Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 10:41 AM
I enjoyed the Vegan cooking session yesterday with Chef Val. I purchased the ingredients and went home and made the same grilled recipe. Can't wait until the next class
Leah Jervis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:29 AM
julie b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/10/2009, 19:54 PM
Better Health Store is a Great way to shop for Health I love Better Health. I usually order online but, whenever in Detroit I try to get into the Novi store. I can usually find everything I want and if I can't, a quick call will get me an answer. If they don't stock an item, they will special order it, if they can. I love to have lunch there. They have a good selection of hot/cold sandwiches, soups and salad bar. 4 stars because there's always room to improve
julie b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/10/2009, 01:55 AM
Better Health Store is a Great way to shop for Health I love Better Health. I usually order online but, whenever in Detroit I try to get into the Novi store. I can usually find everything I want and if I can't, a quick call will get me an answer. If they don't stock an item, they will special order it, if they can. I love to have lunch there. They have a good selection of hot/cold sandwiches, soups and salad bar.
Janice E. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/24/2007, 01:26 AM
Rude cashier I went out of my way to buy vitamins this morning - spent $50, but was treated rudely by the cashier. Next time I will order them online, not only are they less expensive, I'll save gas and time, won't be subject to rude cashiers. That's the last time I"ll try and support my local business. Thanks for listening!
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy R. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/05/2006, 08:48 AM
Healthy Fare at It's Best Who said healthy food can't be delicious and exciting? No the people at the better Health Market. This is a full grocery store stocked with lean cuts of meat, isles of produce, fresh baked goods that are out of the ordinary and isles of canned and boxed good that are good for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.