Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bespoke Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
159 reviews
|Hair Salons|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

4211 N Winfield Scott Plaza, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 941-4218

https://thebespokesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(20) · Beauty

13321 W Indian School Rd

(623) 556-7178
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4815 E Main St #8

(480) 830-1617
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

160 W Main St

(480) 491-7773
5.0
(52) · Beauty

312 N Alma School Rd

(480) 773-7010
5.0
(6) · Beauty

542 W McDowell Rd

(602) 252-4414
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

4727 Warner Rd

(480) 999-0488
About

Far beyond driven to create a higher standard in hairdressing. Offering the evolution of the game.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
159 reviews
5151
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Chubaty review for The Bespoke Salon
Jill Chubaty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
Shannon Lee review for The Bespoke Salon
Shannon Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
Love the atmosphere, love the people but most importantly it houses the chair of the FABULOUS Brittany Christine!!!
Diane Larkey review for The Bespoke Salon
Diane Larkey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
This is the best salon in Scottsdale..love our man Jay!! He's the best..makes my hair look beautiful..really fixed a botched color job I had done somewhere else..my hair is beautiful now!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Shelby Bell review for The Bespoke Salon
Shelby Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
So glad I found Kristi after I moved out here. She is the best!
Cassie Lombardi review for The Bespoke Salon
Cassie Lombardi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:11 AM
Kelsey Leggitt review for The Bespoke Salon
Kelsey Leggitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:36 AM
i can’t thank danielle enough for SUCH a beautiful hair transformation!!
Brandi Cirell review for The Bespoke Salon
Brandi Cirell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 10:13 AM
Mallory is a miracle worker! She listened to everything I said, asked questions and gave me such a great cut and vibrant color! I’ve found my hair home in AZ!
Candace Hill-Calvert review for The Bespoke Salon
Candace Hill-Calvert on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 10:43 AM
Wow Tara you do amazing hair! Thank you so much. Highly recommend this color specialist.
Rachel Bradford review for The Bespoke Salon
Rachel Bradford on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:30 AM
Danielle is always so professional and kind. She took my hair from being super dry and fragile to being colorful and healthy. Vivid color girls definitely recommend to you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.