Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

17 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 624-7724

https://www.thebeautybarai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
About

Specialties The Beauty Bar offers a wide variety of services including spray tanning, cutting-edge hair services, airbrush and traditional makeup and eyelash extensions. All the products we use and carry are ammonia-free, sulfate-free, paraben-free, and best of all cruelty-free and environmentally friendly. We are proud be the only salon in Nassau County FL that recycles everything we use and are working toward becoming a Green Circle Salon. History Established in 2016. The Beauty Bar is located in Fernandina Beach, Florida, located on Amelia Island. The owner, Andrea Wallace opened the salon in May of 2016 with the idea of "creating natural beauty." In 2018, Andrea joined forces with new co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
5104
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Miller review for The Beauty Bar
Pamela Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:48 AM
I love the products the Beauty Bar offers, the stylist are amazing and the atmosphere is so cute and relaxing!
Regina Maimone review for The Beauty Bar
Regina Maimone on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 04:12 AM
The beauty bar did amazing job for my wedding day! I couldn’t be happier with the results. Thank you ladies
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations again!

Monica Riker review for The Beauty Bar
Monica Riker on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:29 AM
Ashley is one of the best lady’s to go to for your hair! Would 1000% recommend I am in love with my hair ☺️😍🤗
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tanya Protopopow Ross review for The Beauty Bar
Tanya Protopopow Ross on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 04:18 AM
I thought this would be my salon. We moved to the island and I stopped in to peak at the salon. Very cute and clean. I immediately made an appointment with the owner. I arrived for my appointment. Owner was not there even though salon picked appointment time. Receptionist called her and she said she was out buying paper towels and not sure when she would be back but that I could reschedule. Since appointment was for my son another stylist said she would do his hair. cut was good. I then rescheduled for follow up appointment. This stylist called me a couple hours prior and canceled something had come up. We rescheduled, cut was good again. I just now reached out to stylist multiple times and she responded she is no longer there. Consistent in canceling their appointments or not being at salon, check. Owner never reached out to apologise or anything. Very disappointed with the customer service.
Rocio Johnson review for The Beauty Bar
Rocio Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 16:37 PM
First hair cut today, and I'm so excited to recommend. My haircut with Lindsey was excellent. I asked for a funky pixie cut, and she took her time to talk about the style, my routine and how I want it to feel. She started conservatively cutting and then progressed as we saw the cut emerge. She made me feel comfortable, heard and cared for. I've already made my next appointment and will experiment with color. Highly recommend Lindsey!
Chase A Mills review for The Beauty Bar
Chase A Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Kellie did AMAZING getting me back to blonde. She really listened & paid attention to exactly what I wanted done. I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out! My hair is extremely long & very hard to deal with, but she seriously did the best blonde baylage. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Ginger Rae Lipford review for The Beauty Bar
Ginger Rae Lipford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Loved it. Everyone was friendly and the place was beautiful inside. They offer a lot of services you wouldn’t necessarily expect. So ask!!!
Lauren Kinker review for The Beauty Bar
Lauren Kinker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Kristy Cochran Roberts review for The Beauty Bar
Kristy Cochran Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 20:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.