Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Basement Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43068

13659 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43068

(877) 469-9778

https://www.mybasementdoctor.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1796 Victor rd

(614) 655-7935
5.0
(13) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(20) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(84) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
280 reviews
5224
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
132
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry H. review for The Basement Doctor
Harry H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:05 AM
I had a problem with sump pump drain lines freezing this winter. Wes from the Basement Doctor showed me a very cost effective way for me to diy the solution. Very, very impressed with Wes. Highly recommend, Thanks
Lindsey C. review for The Basement Doctor
Lindsey C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 02:39 AM
I worked with Wes from The Basement Doctor and had a great experience. We had water in one corner of our basement (near the sump pump) and got a couple of estimates. The first company that came out suggested a $15,000 drainage system in which they ripped up the perimeter of our floor. The next day Wes came out and since the water had dried, he suggested we call him back when we had water again so that he could evaluate the source. About a week later we had a heavy rain and water in the basement again. We called him in the evening and he came out the very next day. I showed him the water and after activating our sump pump he showed me that we had a broken check valve. He told me to go to Home Depot and buy one for $15 and even taught me how to replace it. All in all he came to our home twice, solved our problem and did not charge us a dime. After having such a dishonest salesman come out the first time, I was so grateful for Wes' help. I would recommend him to any friend or family member.
Brad M. review for The Basement Doctor
Brad M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/01/2012, 08:07 AM
Outstanding Service – I was faced with three bowing walls in my basement and did not know who to call for help. The Basement Doctor came highly recommended so I called them. They made me a priority and solved my basement problems. They were highly professional and I would recommend them to anyone experiencing the problems I did!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Neil B. review for The Basement Doctor
Neil B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 12:41 PM
Outstanding Service – We had a few basement waterproofing companies out to assess our problem. We hired the Basement Doctor and glad we did! The representative took time to assess the issue and educated us during the entire process by explaining why we were experiencing water issues. He was straight forward and honest with us and the crew who performed the work were top notch. Our basement has been dry ever since and I would gladly recommend the Basement Doctor to anyone.
Doreen S. review for The Basement Doctor
Doreen S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 09:15 AM
Trustworthy! – The Basement Doctor found our broken sump pump discharge line and saved us thousands of $ in repairs. They were totally professional and honest. Our basement has been perfectly dry for over 5 years. They didn't try to sell extras that we did not need. They did a great job solving our basement water problem at a fair and honest price.
Truthfully4 review for The Basement Doctor
Truthfully4 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/19/2012, 07:06 AM
A Very Trustworthy Company – Working with The Basement Doctor has always been a great experience all the way around. I have had 2 jobs done by them now. The later helped me sell my house. From financing to finishing this company conducted itself with the highest level of professionalism Ive seen in a contractor. Highly recommend.
Tom B. review for The Basement Doctor
Tom B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 15:32 PM
Basement Doctor Rocks! – I have had The Basement Doctor do two different projects on my basement. They Rock! Pricing was very fair, work was excellent, cleaned up like they had never even been in the house and the workers were total professionals. I've recommended them to several people, including my next door neighbor. They have all had various projects done and every person was totally satisfied. If you have a wet basement, cracking walls or want your basement remodeled, you have to call The Basement Doctor.
Tom B. review for The Basement Doctor
Tom B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:21 AM
The Basement Doctor Helps Animals Find Forever Homes! – Ron Greenbaum aka "The Basement Doctor" has provided substantial support to the Capital Area Humane Society over the past year, sponsoring our weekly appearances on NBC4 which helped us adopt out over 2,300 animals in 2011! Ron is an important member of the Capital Area Humane Society family and is always looking for ways to help homeless and abused animals in our community, through participation in our events, donations of food to help feed our shelter animals, and spreading the word to “adopt, don’t shop” for your next pet. Thank you, Ron, from all of us.
Kindra P. review for The Basement Doctor
Kindra P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/08/2012, 09:33 AM
Excellent company! – We had a terrific experience with The Basement Doctor and have been recommending them to everyone we know. It started with the initial appointment - our sales rep answered every question we had, explained what was going on in our basement, and made us feel like we were the most important customer. He never rushed or pressured us in any way. The staff who completed our basement repair were hard working, friendly professionals. The repair to our basement is amazing. No more wet basement for us! It looks, feels, and smells like a competely different space. We are extremely satisifed with The Basement Doctor!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.