Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

1717 N Loop 1604 E, 2338 North Loop 1604 East ste 120, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 899-9186

http://thebarazgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

19115 Nacogdoches Loop #8

(210) 530-8371
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

905 N Pine St

(210) 212-6900
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

Century 21 Randall Morris & Associates

(512) 387-7174
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13020 Trent St

(210) 204-3898
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

401 Austin Hwy #4670

(210) 279-5279
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

250 Shepherds Ranch

(830) 438-8868
About

Real estate, Real Estate investing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Seror Sameer review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Seror Sameer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 04:51 AM
Sam is one of the best overall real estate agents. He is attentive, experienced, professional, realistic, trustworthy, friendly, and he provides great consultation, honest guidance and advice in choosing the right house. He understands the market and how different homes and materials wear throughout time and will energetically help you find the home you want. Sam helped me get the house I liked without any hustle even though it had many offers, he explained the whole process to me and also explained how important is to order the inspection, then he looked into possible repairs, and negotiated with the seller for a better deal. The best part was that he didn’t focus on how much are the house I'm looking for, instead, his passion was to find the perfect one regardless of what his earning would be!! I did work with other realtors when I bought my previous house and by far, Sam has exceeded my expectations, and trust me, it is hard to find a realtor that cares about your needs and benefits before his!! It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him for your transaction; you won’t have to think twice. Thank you Sam for your hard work.
Business Response:

Thank you Seror. It was a pleasure working with you. I wish you and your family all the best with your new house.

Anass Hanouf review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Anass Hanouf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 01:49 AM
I worked with Sam for the first time being recommended by a friend. My experience with him was very satisfying, he helped me buy my 1st home in San Antonio for $8k less than the initial listed price. Sam possess strong negotiation skills and very good knowledge about the real estate market in San Antonio. Sam made himself always available to respond to my questions/concerns all the time, including weekends and late evening hours. The information he provided through the purchase process proved nothing rather than his practical knowledge about the market. Based on my experience with Sam as a buyer, I would definitely recommend him for anyone willing to buy his new home.
Azawi Azawi review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Azawi Azawi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:22 AM
Had a great buying experience with Wisam I’m an out of state buyer, he accommodated his schedule to make himself available during my very short trip. Very helpful and informed. He quickly grasped our essential requirements for what we were looking for as well as gave sound advice for both the offer and financing.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christen Rizk review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Christen Rizk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 11:08 AM
Sam Baraz is the best realtor you can see in your life. He loves his job. Also he understand what he doing. Sam is very good in explaining the details for you. Plus he was very patient until we found the house we love. He makes all the process easy on us than I thought it would be. I recommended to all my friends already. And I recommend it to anyone who want to buy the perfect house. 😊🥰
Bishoy Rizk review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Bishoy Rizk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 10:17 AM
Sam is very nice and patient he will get you the house you will like and the best for your need. I trust his opinion in all the houses we saw. He will not let you buy any houses but the best house 😀 Thank you so much Baraz we are so happy and satisfied with our new home 😊👍
Jeremy Hunt review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Jeremy Hunt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 05:50 AM
Sam was phenomenal in helping us find and purchase our dream home. He was always ready to assist in answering questions or securing viewing dates/times. Sam did not rush or push us to buy a home and most helpful of all, he was willing to help on our schedule. I will confidently recommend Sam to our closest family and friends knowing he will take care of them and ensure they make the right decisions to find the perfect home.
Hanaa Ali review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Hanaa Ali on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:39 AM
Honestly he is very professional real estate and very helpful person . He helped me to buy the perfect home. I recommend him to everyone needs help with buying a good house.
Raad Alsamaraie review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Raad Alsamaraie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:59 AM
Very helpful agent. He is very knowledgeable I recommend him.
Ahmed Al Saedi review for The Baraz Group At Keller Williams Heritage
Ahmed Al Saedi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 11:50 AM
Excellent very knowledgeable agent, helped us find our home....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.