Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Baker Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|General Dentistry|Newberry, SC 29108

1307 Hunt St, Newberry, SC 29108

(803) 276-8087

https://www.bakerfamilydentalclinic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(51) · General Dentistry

509 E Main St

(803) 359-9991
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(160) · General Dentistry

112 St Peters Church Rd

(803) 816-2795
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
About

Welcome to my practice. I am Dr. Erwin R. Baker. We offer a friendly and soothing atmosphere. Our expertly trained staff focuses on delivering healthier and more beautiful smiles by providing high quality cosmetic and general dentistry to patients of all ages. We help improve our patients' self-image, confidence, and well-being by perfecting their most valuable assets, their smiles. When you look great, you feel great.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 11:20 AM
Great place! The staff and Dr. Baker are wonderful!
Amanda Moss on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 14:00 PM
Dr. Baker is the BEST Dentist ever!!!
Jordan Spicer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 10:14 AM
For any General dentistry work, Dr.Baker and his team are organized, and companionate. They office runs smoothly so there is hardly ever a wait. Highly Recommended!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Cheryl Parr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 07:49 AM
For regular dental care and even for emergencies, Dr. Baker and his staff are professional and caring. They strive to share God’s love with each session.
Elizabeth Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr Baker is gentle, technically excellent, always up to date on the latest information. He has also been available for emergencies, even if they occur when office is closed. His staff is friendly, helpful & a pleasure to work with. They also technically well trained.
Nicole Connelly Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 17:21 PM
I love this place. So friendly and they do a great job!!!!
Dennis DeWolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 15:31 PM
Best Dentist ever!!! Best staff ever !!! Always happy, friendly and compassionate! �
Robert D Stroud on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 14:25 PM
Dr. Baker and his staff are the best. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend them.
Corey Shealy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:02 AM
After having to find a dentist because the one I went to retired. I couldn't have found a better place. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Baker is laid back and very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.