This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Nestled in the beautiful Brookhaven community, The Atlantic Ashford offers sophisticated living spaces and upscale amenities all within a peaceful, woodland setting. Our distinctive neighborhood creates an environment of tranquility and relaxation while allowing easy access to the best of city life. The Atlantic Ashford is mere steps away from Perimeter Center's elegant shopping and dining district, with an effortless commute into the city. Visit us today to discover the finest apartment living north of Atlanta.
3716 Ashford Dunwoody Rd NE, Atlanta, GA, 30319, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Great location, everything else is awful The only good thing about this apartment complex is the location… Prior to my lease starting I toured the apartment. It was dirty and needed a good deep clean. Angel told me the staff would come and clean the apartment in the next week before I moved in. Nothing had been done upon move in day. I cleaned it myself but found there were still chips and stains in the sinks and tubs, a crack in the kitchen counter top, cabinet covers flaking off, broken closet doors and window screens, and... read more
Just don’t! First red flag, the woman that helped me sign my lease, couldn’t be bothered to conduct a walk through when she gave me my keys!! They charge hundreds of dollars in extra fees, in addition to the rent. And it’s totally not worth it. The gate is always broken. Right now the entrance gate is broken AND the arm of the exit gate is malfunctioning so residents have to use the entrance as an exit… how dangerous is that?!? The grounds are so disgusting, I’m embarrassed to have guests. Management has the worst customer s... read more
Untreated mold, poor management. Mold issues untreated with no responses or updates from management regarding the state of the repair or a path to resolution. Leaving voicemails doesn’t work, service requests will get closed with no resolution, and if you get management on the phone they will promise to provide you with an update by EOD and then ignore you.
Untreated mold issues, was told I'd be informed as to the situation regarding my apartment multiple times and after a week there was no update nor any path to resolution indicated for resolving the mold issues in my unit.
Is the best, great community, great staff and extremely happy to be here
Roaches This apartment complex is absolutely horrible!! Do not move here!! The rating is way below poor!!! You pay for pest control and there are roaches and tons of bugs all around your outside doors. You can request to have the apartment sprayed but it doesn’t cover the german roaches. Three days ago I started seeing roaches coming through the vent. I then came home from work and saw over 30 roaches coming out of the vent and another 30 on my countertop. I went and got a fogging and 4 bottles of spray. When I let off the f... read more
Business response:
Hello I am sorry to here of your disappointment. The day you contacted the office the Pest Tech entered your home. The situation is taken care of. The great news is this was an isolated issue and not a building issue. I am sorry to hear you feel different. Please feel free to contact the office directly with any concerns.
Hmmm Great location within walking distance of restaurants, grocery stores, and Blackburn Park; overall amazing. The moment you have to deal with property management however, everything can be bad. I am not saying do not move here, but be careful and have a paper trail for everything. In November I was forced to have unnecessary live in renovations. For the forced renovations, everything had to move out of the bathroom and kitchen (Thursday-Monday; no compensation, I slept in the apartment). On the first day, I found glass o... read more
Business response:
Hello Thank you for your feedback. I think your concerns have been addressed. If you have anymore concerns, we would be happy to hear. Thank You
Had good experience living here. You should come I’m moving from Atlantic ashford but I’ve been there for about 4 years and throughout my tenor there I had a good experience there prior to these last couple of months. I’d advise you to move here if you got it. You’ll like it
**PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE** have an exterminator check the apartment for BEG BUGS....once you move into the bugs, they will make you pay Pay PAY to get your life back!!! RENTERS BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The Atlantic Ashford has a 3.5 star rating with 254 reviews.
The Atlantic Ashford is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com