Logo White
Watch Demo

Thairapy Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cartersville, GA 30121

402 E Church St #106, Ste 106, Cartersville, GA 30121

(678) 721-9766

http://thairapysalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4705 Ashford Dunwoody Rd

(678) 368-9575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
About

Haircolor, Highlights,Corrective color, Keratin Smoothing, all types of cuts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
116 reviews
592
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary McPherson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2020, 07:22 AM
Vicki is amazing ! I highly recommend this salon. The stylist are very friendly .Took my daughter to see Vicki for a process that would take a long time to complete. She explained everything to us about time and cost so we were not surprised. She even stayed after the salon had closed and did not rush to get out. She was patient and did such a amazing job!!!!
Susan Remington on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 10:34 AM
Absolutely fantastic salon I’ve never walked into a more friendly environment I never had to wait at all to get my hair done and the owner is extremely talented and sweet
Mary Jo Sanspree on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 03:31 AM
Vicki is my forever hairstylist! Even though I live 25 miles from Thairapy Salon, it is worth the trip! The shop is clean and comfortable. All the girls are top notch and truly love making people happy with their hair.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 06:02 AM
First time I’ve been back at a Salon in 6 years due to previous bad experiences with other salons. They made it painless. Took what I wanted and adjusted with with my type of hair! I will be a steady client here! Very friendly!
Denise Pye on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Martha and Dollie are best of the best! If you want your color done right...or need a bad color job fixed, there is no one better!!
Sandy Whichello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:15 AM
Vicki is awsome, she's got the talent and skills of a MASTER DESIGNER. Very fun to be around, an excellent Stylist.
Elly Mys on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:02 AM
Dolly did a great job on my hair
Sandy Williams Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:37 AM
I have pretty long hair so I am kind of skittish of getting it trimmed. Then I ran in to Martha. I told her what I wanted and she was on spot! She is a doll.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Sandy

Lynda McDanel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 06:19 AM
Love ❤️ love ❤️ this place. I get the best hair cut and color. I just showed a picture of what I wanted and got it. This is my place.
Business Response:

we love you too, Lynda

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.