Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thairapy Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cartersville, GA 30121

402 E Church St #106, Ste 106, Cartersville, GA 30121

(678) 721-9766

http://thairapysalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
About

Haircolor, Highlights,Corrective color, Keratin Smoothing, all types of cuts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5113
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Pannell review for Thairapy Salon
Tami Pannell on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 02:43 AM
Found a awesome salon today ya have to have an appointment but Ms. Martha did a great job on my hair and all these ladies conversations was like therapy for soul for sure! Loved it.
Business Response:

Thanks Tami,let me know how your perm is doing

Brandi Ziparo review for Thairapy Salon
Brandi Ziparo on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2020, 01:23 AM
I’ve had hair thinned before, but not by receiving what looks like a mullet. Layers should gradually blend in. Not so choppy it’s just awful. It looked pretty while it was wet with the mouse making it curly but once dried and straightened, this is the result. However, After going privately through messenger, whoever opened my messages responded by the laughing emoji. (Which you can clearly see under my photos, very in professional) Thanks. Thanks so much that you think so little of your clients. That instead of offering to attempt to fix it, you simply just laugh. Unless your laughing because even you yourself think your hair stylist did a horrible job.
Sabrina Garner review for Thairapy Salon
Sabrina Garner on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 08:15 AM
A lot pricey-er than I anticipated!! But I had a good experience
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mary McPherson review for Thairapy Salon
Mary McPherson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 07:22 AM
Vicki is amazing ! I highly recommend this salon. The stylist are very friendly .Took my daughter to see Vicki for a process that would take a long time to complete. She explained everything to us about time and cost so we were not surprised. She even stayed after the salon had closed and did not rush to get out. She was patient and did such a amazing job!!!!
Susan Remington review for Thairapy Salon
Susan Remington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:34 AM
Absolutely fantastic salon I’ve never walked into a more friendly environment I never had to wait at all to get my hair done and the owner is extremely talented and sweet
Mary Jo Sanspree review for Thairapy Salon
Mary Jo Sanspree on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:31 AM
Vicki is my forever hairstylist! Even though I live 25 miles from Thairapy Salon, it is worth the trip! The shop is clean and comfortable. All the girls are top notch and truly love making people happy with their hair.
Amanda Peterson review for Thairapy Salon
Amanda Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 06:02 AM
First time I’ve been back at a Salon in 6 years due to previous bad experiences with other salons. They made it painless. Took what I wanted and adjusted with with my type of hair! I will be a steady client here! Very friendly!
Denise Pye review for Thairapy Salon
Denise Pye on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:51 AM
Martha and Dollie are best of the best! If you want your color done right...or need a bad color job fixed, there is no one better!!
Sandy Whichello review for Thairapy Salon
Sandy Whichello on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 08:15 AM
Vicki is awsome, she's got the talent and skills of a MASTER DESIGNER. Very fun to be around, an excellent Stylist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.