Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Textures Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
46 reviews
|Hair Salons|Menlo Park, CA 94025

812 Santa Cruz Ave, Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 323-6171

http://www.texturesdesigns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1562 Meridian Ave

(408) 377-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
46 reviews
530
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Guerra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 03:35 AM
Rose Guerra on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:40 AM
Sherri Facciola on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2012, 01:50 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kristine C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 04:03 AM
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! – Really rude and immature receptionist who seemed more interested in talking than addressing customers. Aloof and stuck-up stylists, who were all standing around the empty salon, but were also too "busy" to help a customer. WAY over priced. THere are tons of great salons in the area, no need to waste your time and money here.
Katie C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2012, 01:57 AM
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Terrible customer service. Place is always empty, yet all of the employees act too busy to help a customer. Over priced and not a fun environment. I'm telling all of my friends to avoid them!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/04/2007, 04:10 AM
Editorial Review – Offering special occasion styling, along with traditional cut, color, highlights and more from this Redken Color Specialist.
Sarah B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/12/2006, 01:55 AM
Sigrid Ender: gifted hair designer Sigrid Ender at Textures truly knows how to "read" a person's hair. She has been cutting and coloring hair for decades so she really knows her craft and will give you a style that is what you really want--not just what you think you want. You have to take a leap of faith to trust her, but the results are worth it! Only drawback is the schedulers mess up more than they should. Sigrid usually doesn't have a long wait.
Alison S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/11/2006, 01:55 AM
A Friendly And Clean Salon What a relaxing and lovely place. The haircutters do it all! The owner is there and also does a great job on men's and boys hair. The stylists are flexible and accomodating. A full service salon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.