Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Yamaha South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
343 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77598

1660 FM 528 Rd, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 338-1636

https://www.texas-yamaha.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567
5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

About

Texas Yamaha Motorsports is a family owned business since 1974 that strives to give the best experience when purchasing a new ATV, Motorcycle, Generator, or Waverunner. With our award winning Service Department customers know that their vehicle is well taken care of. We also have a great Parts department, but if you cannot make it into the shop then visit us online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
343 reviews
5262
  
430
  
36
  
23
  
110
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Kouri on Facebook

7 months ago

01/03/2021, 13:30 PM
Fast and friendly service.
Tom Weaver on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:07 AM
The service department wentabove and beyond to service my motorcycles. The parts department is always accommodating and the sales department is great too. The staff is THE Best‼️
Tami Byford on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2020, 08:01 AM
I’ve been soliciting Texas Yamaha since 2007. I’ve yet to have a bad experience. The service department is awesome! They fit me in, schedule allowing every time I’ve called for service. Price quotes are always as stated. Staff is absolutely amazing! They’re knowledgeable and very helpful. Definitely yes I recommend them!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Don Kilbourn on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 08:50 AM
Bought a new 2021 FXHO from Tx Yamaha South. Jared was very knowledgeable and a great salesman. He lets the product itself do the selling and was not pushy at all, and was always happy to help with questions. They stand behind everything they sell there. My father bought a scooter there years ago, and my brother has bought a motorcycle as well. Looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.
Michael Clanton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2020, 01:38 AM
Awesome service and inventory.
Ronnie Pike on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:32 AM
Jim in service has given my 2008 wave runner the attention required to keep it at top condition. He has taken the time and gone beyond to give me an honest recommendations. I recommend them to any of my friends who need excellent service and repair.
Jonathan Thurston on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:40 AM
katie and all the staff was awesome. I will be back.
Brad Bylund on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:00 AM
Very personable. Always great service and do all they can to get my bike serviced quickly
Jacob Rich on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 10:56 AM
Matt the tech blew me away with his service, give that dude a raise! He went above and beyond to help me with my jet skis. Thanks again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.