Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Trailer Country

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
159 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Channelview, TX 77530

16907 Market St, Channelview, TX 77530

(281) 452-2111

https://www.txtrailercountry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Trailer Dealers

3801 Cherry St

(281) 864-0995
5.0
(9) · Trailer Dealers

2500 Charles Ln

(281) 507-1090
5.0
(1) · Trailer Dealers

2770 North Fwy

(713) 697-0394

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Trailer Dealers

6627 Miller Rd 2

(713) 678-7130
4.6
(86) · Trailer Dealers

13245 TX-105

(936) 588-1520

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(92) · Trailer Repair

615 TX-146

(281) 471-5000
About

Trailer Sales and Rentals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
159 reviews
5128
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Mae Burton review for Texas Trailer Country
Ellen Mae Burton on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 02:44 AM
I am very happy with the great trailer I bought today. Chris was very professional and helpful in getting my trailer ready. The process was seamless and Chris explained everything and answered any questions I had. I absolutely love the ease with which the trailer toes and it’s design and features that are just right for me. Thank you again Chris!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation Ellen! We really appreciate your business. If you need anything please don't hesitate to let us know.

Joshua Webster review for Texas Trailer Country
Joshua Webster on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2021, 03:16 AM
Great service and experience. Chris came to greet me as soon as I pulled up and was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back here next time I need a trailer!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and review Joshua! If you need anything in the future just let us know. Thanks again!

Kathy SugarShack Sanders review for Texas Trailer Country
Kathy SugarShack Sanders on Facebook

10 months ago

04/09/2021, 03:01 AM
Stop by Texas Trailer Country to look at trailers. Chris met us on the grounds soon as we got out the truck. I told him what I was looking for so he showed me a couple of trailer and the price was jaw dropping compared to others that I priced. So short sorry short, Chris did the paperwork to purchase the trailer and came back with another $200 discount. Thank you so much Chris for your great hospitality and Texas Trailer County for supplying me with what I needed at a great price!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy for the kind review! We pride ourselves on providing quality trailers at a competitive price. Thanks again for your business!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
David Chris Wagstaff review for Texas Trailer Country
David Chris Wagstaff on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 05:12 AM
Make sure the salesman hooks up to right ball size before leaving.Make sure you read paper work also before signing.My trailer was a 2 5/16 ball.It was hooked up to my 1 1/2 ball.I was never to told what size it was .Salesman hooked up trailer.Brand new trailer damaged.
Business Response:

David...we appreciate your review and will strive to improve our processes for you and all future customers. We have a checklist for the customer to initial to verify he has the right ball size. You initialed you had the correct ball size and the salesman (who is still fairly new) should not have assumed it was the correct size ball even though you signed off that it was. We will have a sales staff meeting to instruct them to always verify the ball size even if the customer tells us they do. Also there is no such thing as a 1 1/2" ball. There is a 2" and 2 5/16" on all the trailers we carry and sell. The offer still is on the table...if you would like us to repair your trailer free of charge we will in anticipation of earning a Reccomended review. Just let us know and thank you for your business!

Daniel Ballard review for Texas Trailer Country
Daniel Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 05:55 AM
James Ceasar Sr. review for Texas Trailer Country
James Ceasar Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:14 AM
Called about a enclosed trailer at 9a.m. put the deposit down, got their at 1 p.m. and out less than 30 minutes. Great service.
Business Response:

Thank you James...We appreciate your business!

Adam Epperson review for Texas Trailer Country
Adam Epperson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 07:09 AM
Morning, called the afternoon before verified trailer I wanted was available got a cash out the door price Jeff asked for my name so he could put it on the trailer, I proceeded to get a cashiers check amd drove 2 hours to be there when they opened the gate just to be told ... sorry we sold that trailer. Ill spend 5k elsewhere before I drive back there to give them my money. Jeffs word is worthless.
Tom McCord review for Texas Trailer Country
Tom McCord on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:35 AM
Lost their business card and just found this page. Although my trailer was purchased out of state, they treated me like I was their most valued customer taking care of warranty issues on my trailer. I live in Austin and will make the drive to Houston to do business with Texas Trailer Country from now on. Five stars all the way!!!
Craig McFarland review for Texas Trailer Country
Craig McFarland on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:24 AM
I want to tell you if your interested in buying a trailer you need to talk to Ryan at Texas Trailers in Channelview. I called Ryan about a trailer I was interested in he gave me all the information i needed. Told him that I didn't get off work until 5:00 and he said no worries he would stay late to help me. They close at 5:30, I arrived same day at 5:30 he had me in out out of there by 5:50. He was very professional, helpful and precise. Trailer is awesome, I would recommend to all, call them, tell them want you want, go see them and walk away happy with your purchase.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.