Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
196 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79430 United States

3601 4th Street, Lubbock, TX 79430 United States

(806) 743-7335

https://www.texastechphysicians.com/lubbock/pediatrics/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in surgery and orthopedic surgery, Dr. George Brindley, MD is one of the country's best rated doctors. He currently practices medicine at Lubbock, Texas. Dr. Brindley holds a medical degree from University Of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, Tx and is licensed to see patients in Texas. Based on an in-depth analysis of Dr. Brindley's credentials, network and experience, he has been found to be rated among the 20% of doctors nationwide. Dr. Brindley has passed an automated background check which looked at elements including medical license status and malpractice screening (no history found).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
196 reviews
5171
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jose Carrera review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Jose Carrera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 05:45 AM
very nice people great taking caring like a family
Marc Flores review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Marc Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:50 AM
Awesome place! people are always kind and helpful.
Irene Ortiz review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Irene Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:34 AM
I love our doctor and everyone is so kind, understanding and extremely helpful! I recommend Dr. Clinton to all my mom friends! I don't live in Lubbock but for my kids to be seen by the best it's definitely worth the drive!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
MaximoSophia Hernandez review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
MaximoSophia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr Montanez is 1 of the best pediatricians by far . And all the nurses there are awesome 😊 I would highly recommend her as your child or children's Pediatrician 😁
Harley Dodson review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Harley Dodson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:50 AM
Great people very caring and friendly
Emily Downer review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Emily Downer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:46 AM
My 2 sons both see dr.Masters at her 82nd southwest location. She is absolutely wonderful! She’s so helpful and friendly. She answers all my questions and respects my concerns. I feel she genuinely cares about my children. Her nurses and administration staff at the front are also always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Maximo Sophia Hernandez review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Maximo Sophia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:59 PM
we all luv doctor Ana Montanez she's an awesome pediatrician 💙
Gabriella Rodriguez review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Gabriella Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:42 AM
Dr. Idicula was very nice and easy to talk to! Thank you!
Alex Gutierrez review for Texas Tech Physicians Pediatrics
Alex Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:14 AM
We’ve had a great experience there and we will continue to go there and They have the best doctors
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.