Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas State Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
21 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Houston, TX 77069 United States

5774 Cypress Creek Pkwy, Houston, TX 77069 United States

(281) 440-5887

https://www.tsoatchampions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

303 Memorial City Way # 300

(713) 647-0864
About

If you are looking for an optometrist in Houston, TX, Texas State Optical of Champions is your solution. Our office is located on Cypress Creek Parkway in northwest Houston and has been serving the Champions, Houston and Spring area for more than 27 years. With professional eye doctors providing eye care services and eye exams to residents of northwest Houston, you are in good hands. Our eye doctors understand that getting the right prescription for your eye glasses or contact lenses is an important part of good eye care. Seeing clearly is just one part of your overall eye health. Our northwest Houston eye doctors encourage you to have regular eye exams whether or not you wear eye glasses or

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
21 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy T Lewis review for Texas State Optical
Tracy T Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 11:50 AM
Carol Cobb review for Texas State Optical
Carol Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:11 AM
Had a very thorough exam today was so pleased w dr and all his explanations👏
Sara Jackowski review for Texas State Optical
Sara Jackowski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 12:47 PM
This office is amazing! We came in to get my 3 year old new glasses and they made her feel so comfortable! They were doing everything they could to prevent her from crying and even went above and beyond to make her happy. She loves her new glasses!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Arron J. Hughes review for Texas State Optical
Arron J. Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:28 AM
Wonderful staff. They take my eyes very seriously...
Sivi Williams review for Texas State Optical
Sivi Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 15:29 PM
We Dr. Ho dry nice lady & staff the problem I have is wait for a very long time. We were there at 4:00 till 6:00 just for an eye exam, very long for a child who needs to start on homework
Elizabeth Rosas review for Texas State Optical
Elizabeth Rosas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 19:08 PM
We saw Dr. Ho and couldn’t be more satisfied with the service, the staff, and the patience they had with my 5 year old. The staff was super friendly and even though we were there for 2 hours, they flew by due to the little area for the kiddos and quick staff. We enjoyed our time here!
Norma Williams review for Texas State Optical
Norma Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 10:21 AM
I really loved the service I received... Dr. Martz and Dr. Butt are Awesome; Front desk was nice.. Special Shout out to Danny and the Gentleman that services me... Can't wait to get my glasses and contacts!�
Doris Enid review for Texas State Optical
Doris Enid on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 09:06 AM
Loretta Lemoine review for Texas State Optical
Loretta Lemoine on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 04:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.