Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Spinal Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Chiropractors|Garland, TX 75042

1919 S Shiloh Rd #107, Ste 107, Garland, TX 75042

(972) 840-2520

https://garlandchiropractor.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

Dr. Mixon earned his doctoral degree from Parker Chiropractic College in 2004. Since then, Dr. Mixon has successfully treated thousands of people, helping them regain strength, mobility and flexibility. His combination of expertise and compassion has earned him a devoted following of loyal patients and high marks for his chiropractic skill. The Garland Chiropractic office offers Chiropractic Care, a Level 3 Rehab Center and Science-Based Nutrition. They are open every Saturday except the fourth Saturday of the month. Call to schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
578
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Patti review for Texas Spinal Health
Ann Patti on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:46 AM
I had a really great experience at my first visit staff is very friendly and experienced
Isidro Villanueva review for Texas Spinal Health
Isidro Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:56 AM
Son muy amables. Muy buen trabajo en lo personal si me están ayudando con mi problema dela. Rodilla derecha Aveces no puedo caminar Se los recomiendo
Cheryl Hays review for Texas Spinal Health
Cheryl Hays on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:47 AM
Dr. Mixon and his staff are awesome! They always make you feel at ease. They are great working with people who are self pay as well. Scheduling an appointment is very easy. They are very accommodating. They get a full 5 stars from me!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Connie N Terry review for Texas Spinal Health
Connie N Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 07:32 AM
1 year ago, I could barely walk into his office. Today, I am living virtually pain free. The comprehensive program that involves physical therapy, pain management and chiropractic care really works for me! Dr. Mixon and all the staff are professional, caring & proficient in what they do!
Jeremy Foster review for Texas Spinal Health
Jeremy Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 16:19 PM
I found Dr Mixon in a recommendation by co-workers. I've had great results, including something I didn't expect at his clinic.. help for knee pain! I had knee surgery about 12 years ago but it's been a slow degenerative decline with sharp pain when going up stairs or getting in/out of the car. The staff at Texas Spinal Health injected SynVisc into the joint and after 3 treatments the pain totally went away. 5 months later, still pain free and much more active. Highly recommended!
Nathaniel Fernandez review for Texas Spinal Health
Nathaniel Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:56 AM
Megan Keller review for Texas Spinal Health
Megan Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 01:18 AM
I went into this entire approach a little hesitant. I have been dealing with severe long term pain and have been to several doctors trying to get fixed. I have not had much luck. Upon entering Dr. Mixon's office, I felt immediately at ease. The staff here is amazing and as friendly as it get's. Dr. Mixon was very thorough with my medical history and I know that my best interest is in mind. He is very clear with his recommendations and I feel as though I am finally on the right path for relief. Scheduling is easy and they work with my insurance. I highly recommend this office to anyone searching for high quality chiropractic care.
Christie Deen review for Texas Spinal Health
Christie Deen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 01:37 AM
Sham Mineab review for Texas Spinal Health
Sham Mineab on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 06:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.