Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Silver Rush

Claimed
5.0
1309 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fredericksburg, TX 78624

229 W Main St, Fredericksburg, TX 78624

(830) 307-3200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

For 14 years, we continue to offer beautifully hand crafted jewelry at reasonable prices in a friendly and comfortable setting. Our jewelry ranges from simple elegant silver pieces to fun and funky stone and crystal pieces. We also have a selection of vintage one of a kind pieces, as well as belt buckles, branded merchandise and made to order pieces.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,309 reviews
51,082
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
206 reviews have no rating
  • 1221 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 83 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

7 days ago

12/02/2019, 09:03 AM
Best jewelry store on Main St in Fredericksburg. Joe & Trish really know their stuff and customer care is number one. They have a fabulous selection at very reasonable prices. A must, especially for women visiting German Hill Country.
on BirdEye

11 days ago

11/27/2019, 12:54 PM
I love the jewelry that Joe and his lovely wife make! They are so sweet and we love the conversation when we go in there!!! They also do custom orders! And I love that they are coming out with a men’s line soon!
Cassie Kletschka on Facebook

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:51 AM
Very nice owners, would highly recommend this company and buying the beautiful products 😊
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathy Keysor on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 08:53 AM
Beautiful, well done pieces. Had a wonderful time in the store. Found several pieces I loved. I’ll be back.
Howard Fidler on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:18 AM
Joseph is an Amazing designer and owner. If you want the best you just found it.
Susan Swan on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 06:24 AM
Great shop! beautiful handmade and unique jewelry with some older treasures mixed in.
Very friendly and informative.
Don't miss this place!
April Santiago on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 01:18 AM
Aurora Anaya-Dyer on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 03:08 AM
Very nice meeting Joe, the owner! I love my new earrings too! He has beautiful jewelry to include silver, turquoise and more!!!
Brianne Wilburn on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 12:12 PM
If you are in Fredericksburg you have to stop here!!! Beautiful jewelry, great quality, and the people are so friendly!!! I’m so excited to wear my earrings!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.