Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claimed
4.5
289 reviews
|Steakhouses|Arvada, CO 80002

5515 Vance St, Arvada, CO 80002

(303) 423-1185

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/arvada

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

At Texas Roadhouse in Arvada, CO we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down — well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse — our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Ser

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
289 reviews
5124
  
428
  
38
  
27
  
17
  
115 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Cleveland review for Texas Roadhouse
Alex Cleveland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 11:29 AM
Food was amazing but I knew it was going to be. (Wasn’t my first time) Ate there tonight and service was excellent. I don’t think I waited more than a minute for my drinks, salad, or rolls. They are doing a great job distancing by closing off every other booth and adding partitions in between booths. I recommend calling ahead cause y’all have seen how busy it gets when it’s not covid times. Lastly on my walk out every single server, host, or manager I passed by thanked me and told me to have a good night. 11/10 they define the extra mile.
Paulette G Tendrich Tierney review for Texas Roadhouse
Paulette G Tendrich Tierney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 07:13 AM
Good service and food quick
Ricardo Licon review for Texas Roadhouse
Ricardo Licon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:51 AM
as always good service food was great
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Doug Wolfe review for Texas Roadhouse
Doug Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 06:52 AM
Great place for sharing good times with family and friends!
Business Response:

Doug We are so happy you had a good visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Mireya Maldonado Olivas review for Texas Roadhouse
Mireya Maldonado Olivas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 02:40 AM
Nice Restaurante all food fresh fast .
Danys Betts review for Texas Roadhouse
Danys Betts on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 05:51 AM
Food had NO flavor, didn’t get any utensils on our to go order, was rude on the phone. Cream gravy runny, chicken fried chicken to thick, my house salad looked more like a Caesar..didn’t get the extra dressing. The green beans & potatoes had no flavor. This place is NOTHING like our local one in Johnston IA. Just horrible. They even REMOVED my comment from their page! Guess they didn’t value our business!
Business Response:

Danys, thank you for the review. We always hope to provide you with the best experience possible, but it sounds like we really dropped the ball. We know there are many other places for you to go, and we are so thankful that you chose us. We’re sorry to have let you down. If you would like to provide a few more details about your visit with us, please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/

Michael Maes review for Texas Roadhouse
Michael Maes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 09:18 AM
I love prime rib and it was on point. very friendly service!
Pam A. Acosta Sandoval review for Texas Roadhouse
Pam A. Acosta Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 07:28 AM
Great restaurant for a family dinner. Attentive staff and tasty drinks.
Rick Foster review for Texas Roadhouse
Rick Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:04 AM
When you go to a restaurant, even a definite favorite of yours, you expect good service & good food. When you go there to celebrate a holiday, you might even expect a bit more. My wife, our son, and I went to our Arvada Texas Roadhouse this past Father's Day. The three of us were lovingly overwhelmed with awesome blessings all along the way from the time we called in to place our name on a waitlist until we were exiting the building. Distinct examples included: • Being warmly greeted by a hostess, who had been subjected to uncalled-for harrassment by other patrons who weren't willing to abide by the pandemic guidelines. • Efficiently guided to our table by a positive-attitude employee. • Served exceptionally by a young lady, Cambrei, who certainly made our time there one to remember, and cherish. Cambrei, my wife & our son have been servers in the past, and we three understand the skills needed & the pressures encountered while serving in restaurants. Not only did you provide solid answers to our questions, helping guide our dinner decisions, but you continually exhibited oodles of effervescence. T-H-A-N-K Y-O-U! You made our day!! (Even while you were serving us exquisitely, your beaming smile always shined through your mask.) You are most definitely a keeper! With your positive attitude & people skills and your extensive knowledge of the Texas Roadhouse menu, you will certainly attain much in your life! Once again, thank you!! We hope to see you again!! • Pleasantly thanked as we left the restaurant by each team member we encountered. Texas Roadhouse, once more you "hit it out of the park" for us, in fact you hit a "grand slam"! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.