Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3944 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89521

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy, Reno, NV 89521

(775) 852-6333

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/nevada/reno

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2581) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

At Texas Roadhouse in Reno,NV we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service -- all w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,944 reviews
52,636
  
4725
  
3201
  
277
  
199
  
206 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Lee review for Texas Roadhouse
Ryan Lee on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 11:30 AM
It was good, Very friendly staff
Dwayne Inlow review for Texas Roadhouse
Dwayne Inlow on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 19:00 PM
I liked the rolls and butter. the food was great
Julie Diane Knox review for Texas Roadhouse
Julie Diane Knox on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 23:50 PM
Amazing food and service!
Business Response:

Julie, thank you so much for recommendation! Did you know? If you go to texasroadhouse.com and sign up for our VIP Club you will receive a free appetizer within the first 24-48hrs. Then you will receive goodies every year on your birthday, anniversary of when you sign up and if your location decides to send anything else out. You could also download our free mobile app AND text:freeapp to:68984 🤠

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tony Greer review for Texas Roadhouse
Tony Greer on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 17:28 PM
Great food and service. The fact that’s it’s always busy days it all. Suggest you do their call ahead to get on the wait list
Lalis Za review for Texas Roadhouse
Lalis Za on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 14:18 PM
Great food and great customer service ...fabulous
Charlie Crawford review for Texas Roadhouse
Charlie Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 16:11 PM
To go window is on point!! Our order was right and everything was amazing!! good job 👏
M Frost review for Texas Roadhouse
M Frost on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 09:06 AM
our server Amanda was great! thank you for the service
Tami Brink review for Texas Roadhouse
Tami Brink on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:58 AM
great service and great food
Business Response:

Tami, thank you so much for the great review! It means a lot to us!

Lauri Moore review for Texas Roadhouse
Lauri Moore on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 05:02 AM
Great service as always and perfect cooked steak
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.