Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1591 reviews
|Steakhouses|Seaford, DE 19973

22850 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973

(302) 536-7376

https://www.texasroadhouse.com:443/locations/381-seafordde

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(808) · Steakhouses

USA

(302) 645-9355

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(157) · Steakhouses

407 S Talbot St

(410) 745-2106

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Texas Roadhouse in Seaford,DE we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary Service -- al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,591 reviews
5994
  
4295
  
396
  
232
  
146
  
128 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Skinner Rausch Ridpath review for Texas Roadhouse
Kelly Skinner Rausch Ridpath on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:26 AM
The waitress was great She did a great job
Dianna Davis review for Texas Roadhouse
Dianna Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2021, 01:24 AM
As always the food was delicious, the staff courteous and efficient and we will be going again soon I’m sure.
Scott A Smith review for Texas Roadhouse
Scott A Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2021, 09:27 AM
grilled BQ chicken breast
Business Response:

Scott We are so happy you had a good visit. We can’t wait to see you again!

Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Cindy Workman Humphreys review for Texas Roadhouse
Cindy Workman Humphreys on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2021, 07:24 AM
If you want Prime Rib don't bother. Been there 3 times now and they've been out. Called before we left home tonight to check if they had any...they said yes. I told them about the previous trips and that I was checking because that's what I wanted . Get there and order... guess what! They're out of Prime Rib. I won't be back. How can a steak house constantly run out of Prime Rib by 6 pm?
Business Response:

Cindy we're so sorry we were out of prime rib during your visits. Letting our guests down is never our intention. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we can improve.

Danny Godwin review for Texas Roadhouse
Danny Godwin on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 11:03 AM
Roadhouse was very good tonight had a great waiter named Tristan by the best waiter i have had since I've been going there. course the food was fantastic as always and only spent a little over 50 bucks for two people and some steaks.
Lynn Fisher review for Texas Roadhouse
Lynn Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 05:51 AM
We ordered the Valentine’s Day meal kit! It was great! Thanks for making our holiday great!
Business Response:

Lynn We are so happy you had a good visit. We can’t wait to see you again!

Dianna Lynn review for Texas Roadhouse
Dianna Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 05:37 AM
service was good,the bloom onion is never disappointing and the sweet butter for the rolls, yummy
Viv Bradshaw review for Texas Roadhouse
Viv Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 03:31 AM
awesome service and food. first time visiting today and highly recommend
Ashley Jessup review for Texas Roadhouse
Ashley Jessup on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 00:25 AM
this is the WORST restaurant in Seaford! they have no compassion for the elderly- that when asked for a close seat for a deaf, blind, can barely walk 90 year oldn veteran they ALWAYS and i mean ALWAYS make him sit as far back as absolutely possible. they didnt have any bacon or prime rib- who wasn't informed of the items not available until after making my grandfather walk all the way to the back in the dark corner! SHAME ON YOU! PLEASE SHUT THIS BUSINESS DOWN!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.