Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Land & Cattle Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
513 reviews
|Steakhouses|San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

60 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78216 United States

(210) 342-4477

https://texaslandandcattle.com/find-a-txlc-location/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(14662) · Brazilian

18318 Sonterra Pl

(210) 564-9400
4.8
(7006) · Restaurants

1401 North Loop 1604 W

(210) 764-1604
4.7
(201) · Steakhouses

1836 S Hackberry

(210) 532-4235
4.6
(1170) · Steakhouses

5815 Rim Pass

(210) 222-2627
4.6
(379) · Steakhouses

23808 Resort Pkwy

(210) 491-5825
4.6
(263) · Restaurants

7720 Jones Maltsberger - Concord Plaza

(210) 821-5051
About

Texas Land & Cattle of San Antonio believes in bringing it all to the table and creating a dining experience that makes each meal special. Our menu is inspired by traditional favorites crafted with an unexpected Texas twist. We are committed to sourcing local ingredients whenever possible, and creating and serving dishes & spirits that define the Texas version of craft dining. Come visit us in San Antonio to experience true Texas flavor and hospitality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
513 reviews
5237
  
4107
  
373
  
231
  
162
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica Barajas review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Jessica Barajas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:40 AM
Food is always delicious!
Esther G Martinez review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Esther G Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 12:25 PM
Great place to eat. Friendly staff. Good food too.
BG Garcia review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
BG Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:04 AM
Waitress Was Pathetic n Rude! Overpriced Drinks! Ridiculous..Won't B Going Back! Letting My FB Friends Know All About Too!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ed Martin review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Ed Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:45 AM
Is this the place that serves raw shrimp and causes food poisoning ? Channel 12 will be checking you out.
Respond to negative reviews
Margarita Tapia Colchado review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Margarita Tapia Colchado on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 17:27 PM
Herb Gonzales review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Herb Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 08:15 AM
Bright and is very cosy. Service was excellent and drinks were wonderful. I recommend to anyone even my dearest opponent.
Hailey Thomas review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Hailey Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 03:12 AM
The service was horrible. Our “potato soup” was freezing cold. As well as it was basically just a mashed potato. Spoke with the manager. Nothing way too busy on her phone. (Guess that’s our society creeping in) waited and waited for our server to refill our drinks. NOTHING. We decided to leave, spoke with the manager AGAIN. And got the same reaction. Too busy trying to send a text. Then the server walked by mumbling under his breath. Just a really CRAPPY experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Rosario Tokiyeda review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Rosario Tokiyeda on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:05 AM
Johnny Georg review for Texas Land & Cattle Steak House
Johnny Georg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 18:04 PM
Expected more from this place, The place was in process of being remodeled so no art or anything on the walls (Understandable) but the fries were shoestring fries at a steak house? ordered the smokehouse brisket burger (2) and was delivered a hill country brisket sandwich (2) As another person said the bread came out hard, we had to eat the inside only, Only offered a small discount since they brought the wrong item
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.