Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Chiropractic Health & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77082

K103, 11301 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 679-6111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Adjust Katy Chiropractic Wellness Center
5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

1850 Avenue D

(281) 574-8826

5 people are looking at this business

Friendswood Family Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(31) · Chiropractors

1111 S Friendswood Dr #101

(281) 993-9100
Ondracek Chiropractic Center
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

611 W Davis St

(936) 760-3332

1 person is looking at this business

Massie Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

4 people are looking at this business

Chirohealth Solutions
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

5 people are looking at this business

Balogun & James Wellness
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Texas Chiropractic Family Health and Wellness, we offer solutions tailored to our patients' individual needs. Dr. Katina Jimenez and her team are passionate about their holistic and educational approach to creating a personalized, comfortable experience. No matter our patients' age or condition, we believe everyone deserves to have optimal health. Through exercise therapy, musculoskeletal rehabilitation, and nutrition strategies, we help you on a path to strength and stability. Next time you're needing a trustworthy support system and genuine results, you can count on us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rena Amet on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2019, 03:47 AM
Best Chiropractic place with very nice doctors!
Uyen Sorto on Facebook

4 months ago

10/31/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr. Smally was amazing ! It was my first time visiting the chiropractor and she made my experience an amazing one. I came in after dealing with extreme neck pain , to the point where it was too painful for me to turn my neck without turning my whole body. I left feeling like a brand new person , and no neck pain! I know it sounds too good to be true, but I’m still trying to believe the whole experience myself. I should have gone to the chiropractor way sooner! I’m so glad I found Dr. Smalley.
Corinne Rowe on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 15:12 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Corinne Rowe on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:00 AM
I have herniated discs in my neck and low back. They were causing debilitating pain and impaired movement in my neck and low back (with associated spasms, tension, sciatic pains, radiating pain down to my hand, and migraines), and I was always getting dizzy spells and vertigo, among many other things. I'll admit I was skeptical at first, but the more I saw Dr. Rivero, the more I began to notice my body was able to move in ways I hadn't been capable of since my accident four years ago. More than my obvious trouble regions, he's worked on my knees, arms, shoulders, neck, spine, pelvis - even my feet and hands - gently putting everything back in its proper place and giving me more days without pain than I thought I could ever hope for. I have gained flexibility and learned how to better care for my body physically to prevent pain and injury. It's changed my life. 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 - 5 stars across the board!
Brian Evans on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:44 AM
Staff feels like family, they are very good at what they do and show an overall concern for you as a person! My wife and I have noticed a considerable improvement in how we feel ever since we started seeing Dr Jimenez. It is always a pleasure to walk in and see Jocelyn's smiling face at the front desk! Dr. Rivera is also a pleasure to visit with, he is not the Doctor doing our adjustments, but he shows a personal interest in all the patients that come to this office. We would totally recommend this chiropractic office to anyone!!
JT Rivaz on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 09:06 AM
Went in for my appointment and procedure and received the best treatment ever From customer service to receiving information about my consultation I left with so much knowledge about my health, spinal adjustment and much more Look forward to my next visit This is the place to go for your chiropractic needs! 5 stars and up Dr. Rivero thank you / muchas gracias!
Karen Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:52 AM
Wonderful experience! My body feels great! I was very cautious about initiating treatments but I was impressed with the results and pain relief I received. Very informative, educational health and wellness! Very professional and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Dr Rivero!
Judy Black on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:56 PM
I am now a believer- Dr Katina has treated me for a large variety of problems. She was the one who found a compression fracture in my spine and has helped it heal , she worked with my fractured elbow and helped me recover full use of it, she lately has prescribed me orthotics which in turn have helped my knee pain. She is incredible and has a truly magic touch.
Darren Ogilvie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:38 AM
What can I say..... I’ve always been skeptical as it relates to chiropractic care but it’s hard to argue with results from one visit. I know I have some further work to do but the visit was eye-opening. Dr. Katina was thorough, comprehensive, and explained everything in a way that anyone in the medical field would envy. I will be back and would recommend her to anyone that has a desire to feel and live better. Thanks Dr. K!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.