Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Child Neurology LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
349 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75024

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 769-9000

https://www.texaschildneurology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(111) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are an outpatient doctor's office dedicated to providing pediatric neurology care for children ages 18 and younger.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
349 reviews
5303
  
412
  
33
  
25
  
120
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Nicole review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Lynn Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 15:54 PM
Dr. So is an amazing Neurologist and shows honest interest in his patients! Highly recommended for anyone who is looking for incredible care as they work through neurological issues.
Lacy Pynes Galligan review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Lacy Pynes Galligan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:03 AM
We drove 3 hours to meet with Dr. Maqbool. He was appreciative of our drive and gave us ample time to discuss our child. He does not take medicating a child lightly and exhausts all natural methods prior to prescribing. We are so blessed to have been sent to him. Thank you Dr. Maqbool!
Tracey E Chambers review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Tracey E Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:22 AM
So grateful for Dr.Maqbool and Janelle. They care not only about my child's seizure control, but about her quality of life. I get emails asking for updates on how her life is going between doctor visits. They cheer her on when she's doing well and work with her to find solutions when she isn't. �
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robert Webb review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Robert Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr. Mireles has been seeing my daughter for 3 years or so. She is very kind and sets my daughter at ease. We will never change.
Tammy Feferman review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Tammy Feferman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 03:35 AM
We LOVE Dr. So! He has helped us through scary times and not only reassured us but help guide us through it! He is rare as he will spend time with you and explain things in ways you can understand. This entire practice is worth a drive if you don’t live nearby.
Drew Miner review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Drew Miner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:18 AM
Excellent Doctors whom take the time to understand each childs needs.
Amy Mayes review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Amy Mayes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2018, 04:46 AM
Dr Maqdool is such a wonderful and caring doctor. We could not have asked for a better provider or office!
Ermila Watts review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Ermila Watts on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Dr. Safi Shareef was so great! He listened to all my concerns and was very informative. He also did amazing with my son. I would highly recommend Dr. Shareef to everyone.
Tonya Butler review for Texas Child Neurology LLP
Tonya Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:27 AM
I love how the Dr. takes time to talk with us and truly listen to my daughters concerns. She is always looking after her best interest and that’s why we love them so much. Plus we are always in and out in a timely manner which is not always the case at many dr visits.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.