Logo White
Watch Demo

Texan Alkaline Water

Own this business?
4.7
130 reviews
|Water Purification Services|San Antonio, TX 78247

13495 Wetmore Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247

(210) 960-5110

http://texanalkalinewater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

215 W San Antonio St

(512) 757-1731
4.9
(655) · Water Purification Services

15678 Tradesman

(210) 656-7873

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Your local source for the best purified natural antioxidant alkaline water. No chemicals, no electricity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
130 reviews
5102
  
412
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 02:18 AM
Extremely sanitary shop and with social distancing practices in place. I felt extremely safe during my visit and very happy to get some wonderful tasting water. Thank you Texan Alkaline Water, I will be back soon.
Patte Milligan Bell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 02:20 AM
Great tasting water at a good price. Helpful service.
Sergio Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 11:42 AM
My favorite water supplier
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nadine Lyn Fanter Briehl on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 04:09 AM
Always friendly. Great service. I’ve never known them to run out of water.
Lydia Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 15:44 PM
Totally recommend! I find this water easy to drink without having a full feeling and I have more energy.
Nelda Allen on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:30 AM
Excited to know Texas Alkaline Water is close to home. Purchased me a ceramic container. Excited for this new relationship!!!💜
Dallas Mohun Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:59 AM
friendly knowledgeable staff and a great product!
LisaMarie Gonzales Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 14:18 PM
Great place for Alkaline water.. customer service was very helpful for me as well
Rodrigo Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:11 AM
First time I drank this water my body craved it more and more as I continued drinking it. I add Zeal to it and made it just much better with the flavor added. I bought a under the sink system to have it at home now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.