Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tesla

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
399 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7014 E Camelback Rd #1210, Ste 1210, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 946-3735

https://www.tesla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Tesla Motors is located at 7014 E Camelback Rd, Scottsdale, AZ. This business specializes in Auto Dealers and Transportation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
399 reviews
5276
  
443
  
313
  
28
  
119
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Les Stillson review for Tesla
John Les Stillson on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 10:27 AM
Very knowledgeable staff with great service!
Stian Vedal review for Tesla
Stian Vedal on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 06:50 AM
I have heard many stories about problems with Tesla cars. I am not one of them that had problems I have had P90D, P100D and now a model X 90 D (family car) Yes, i have been to the garage to fix them a couple of times. But always perfect service and perfect result. What more can you ask for? Also, driving the car of the future today, gives you an extra satisfaction😍😍
Ludmila Naroditsky review for Tesla
Ludmila Naroditsky on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 09:13 AM
I was shocked today to face dreadful experience with Tesla customer service. I couldn’t reach neither local Paramus dealership nor corporate. Very disappointed...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Yves Wolfs review for Tesla
Yves Wolfs on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 03:09 AM
Tesla komt gemaakte afspraken niet na
Kathy Martinez Polanco review for Tesla
Kathy Martinez Polanco on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 09:57 AM
Espectacular, e encantó la experiencia
Mark Trauth review for Tesla
Mark Trauth on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 12:07 PM
there solar panel department is rude and very unhelpful. mybwifes mom just passed and had solar panels and we dont know what to do with them. im about to the point to just say dead people can't pay bills or take them off my self.
Jason Livery review for Tesla
Jason Livery on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 21:19 PM
Awesome staff very friendly.
Chris Hardee review for Tesla
Chris Hardee on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 07:11 AM
Customer Service is awful. We need to get a code to get the car out of Valet mode and can't find the help we need. We have been transferred 5 times, sent in every piece of information needed and still nothing. I'm not sure anyone there has an idea of how to help. This car is nothing but a paper weight right now.
Dennis Zhavnerchik review for Tesla
Dennis Zhavnerchik on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 19:06 PM
Terrible, awful wiggy-waggy! Be aware of their service. I have the activation delayed by 6 months. Originally they've failed to install correct model of invertor. Next step municipal inspector came on site and then left, since they haven't praced any signs of work site. Then service company haven't approvet the activation, since they've submitted incorrect wattage of the system(7.8kWh instead of 17.8kWh) so now it will take another half a year to finish the installtion. Tesla plan architect and sales person are not responding to my emails or picking up the phone. Just terrible service. Please be aware.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.