Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terrys Tree Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Tree Services|Ludlow, MO 34211

4304 Lorraine Rd, Ludlow, MO 34211

(941) 748-4484

https://www.terrys-treeservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Arborist evaluations, tree trimming, tree removal, crown reduction, hazardous removals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leah Noel Jennis on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2020, 08:46 AM
Nathan and the crew did an incredible job! They removed two tall pine trees (with a crane 🤩), ground stumps, pruned a couple of other trees, and did a complete clean up- within just a few hours. This was a seamless experience from estimate to completion. Super friendly and professional company with very competitive pricing. l am super impressed. Thanks guys! 🙌😊
Business Response:

Yay!!!! Thank you Leah. 💪🏻🙌🏻👍🏻🔥. It was a pleasure working for you.

JoCarole Heslin on Facebook

7 months ago

07/15/2020, 03:27 AM
Just watched your team take a huge Kapok tree down from my neighbors yard. What a well oiled machine! Everyone worked so well together. So professional! I was so happy when they pulled up. I have used your company before for my huge Oak - I knew they would do an amazing job and they did. They cleaned everything up like they were never even here! Highly recommend!
Kevin Fitzgerald on Facebook

7 months ago

07/15/2020, 02:38 AM
Had them over for the third time in 5 years. They did a magnificent job again. On time, professional, cleaned up everything. There may be others out there but you won’t find better. They use 4+ people and new trucks and equipment. Safety lines and harnesses when in the trees. This isn’t two guys a pickup and a box store chainsaw. There prices are as good if not better than others
Business Response:

🙌🏻🔥 glad you hear it. Thank you for your continued support! 💪🏻

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Pam Pqwers on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2020, 02:23 AM
We just had the team out to remove 3 large trees and trim some others.It only took 4 hours from beginning of work to end of cleanup. They were all polite and professional and just nice! It was amazing to watch them all working! it was like a dance. Everyone knew what he was suposed to do and did it. I will definitely hire them again and would recommend them to everyone. They would get 10 stars if possible.
Brandy Hall on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 01:25 AM
They do an awesome job everytime!
Pat Shevlin-Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 01:24 AM
Terry’s Tree Service did a great job removing a live oak from my front yard. Aaron and the crew were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They preformed their job like a well oiled machine, everyone knew their job and did it well. I was extremely satisfied with the job they did and the clean up and would highly recommend them.
Gabriela Urevitch Gallas on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 00:02 AM
I will highly recommend Terry’s Tree Service. The whole process was professional and painless. They cut down a large oak, which was close to a building and needed careful handling. We had a bunch of stumps ground also. The crew was on time, polite and courteous and they cleaned up so nicely after themselves, that it was like they were never here. It was an unexpectedly pleasant experience with a local company. We’re pretty much exclusively DIY, because it seems impossible to find professionals who are actually professional. Terry’s was a breath of fresh air for us. Thank you so much!!! Keep up the great work.
Linda Burke on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 04:50 AM
Very professional and highly skilled! We appreciated the way they helped us make some decisions especially cutting down a tree and how they responded to our questions and concerns. From the proposal to the actual tree service to the clean-up to their follow up we give a five star. Nate who did most of the trimming and tree cutting is highly skilled. The team worked very well together like a well oiled machine. We would have no hesitation to recommend them and have had several neighbors already ask who trimmed and cut our trees. Thanks Nate and Your team!
Nili Dutton on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 11:35 AM
They are professionals -licensed and insured- and can tackle the largest jobs safely and affordably
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.