Logo White
Watch Demo

Terry's Southern Style Fish & Bbq

Own this business?
4.6
61 reviews
|Restaurants|Rohnert Park, CA 94928

5979 Commerce Blvd, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

(707) 230-2672

http://www.terrysfishandbbq.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Breakfast & Brunch

2101 Sutter St

(415) 655-9169

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

11455 Old Redwood Hwy

(707) 433-6511

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

33 Pier

(415) 291-0156

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

171 2nd St

(415) 908-3888
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Meat Shops

165 Klamath Ct

(707) 552-5488

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
61 reviews
551
  
43
  
33
  
23
  
11
  
  • 35 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Marcus on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:37 AM
Cruz Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:06 AM
I was very happy to experience this Terry's Southern Bar B Que. I ordered the whole slab of ribs, the best ribe around Sonoma County. The corn muffins are delicious. The chicken was cooked to profection and juicy. All in all I totally recommend Terry's Southern Bar B Que to experience for an enjoyable place to eat or take out. I will be eating food from tjhis place once or twice a week.
Sofia Alfaro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:23 AM
Great food and excellent service. You come in and feel so welcome. Once i started i couldn't stop eating. I'll definitely be stopping by here again soon.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trameka Abraham-Khathiya on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:11 AM
Love the food. Love the family. Would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Catfish and hush puppies are awesome.
Kari Kilpatrick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:41 AM
Very good soul food I hope any of my friends come here it's the best 100% love this place
Mary Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:40 AM
Juan Vazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:07 AM
Anthony Austin Young on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:03 AM
Love coming here whenever I'm in Rohnert Park! Great family owned restaurant with some solid cooking. Terry has been cooking for years and his whole family is involved in the delicious process!
Ron Balch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.