Logo White
Watch Demo

Terry W. Moore, DC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
8 reviews
|Chiropractors|Baytown, TX 77521

507 Rollingbrook Drive, Baytown, TX 77521

(281) 420-5548

https://www.baytownchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Chiropractors

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E

(281) 540-2225
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Terry Moore, DC is a chiropractor in Baytown, TX. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews1.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LyndaB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 19:25 PM
I’ve had back pain since I was in middle school and I never knew why; I went to Dr. Moore hoping for answers and alleviation of my pain at least temporarily. When I described what was wrong he told me nothing was wrong with me and that I just had bad posture. This man had just met me and I’ve never been told I have bad posture a day in my life. I requested an X-ray, which I knew my insurance would cover, and he refused and said that would be an extreme measure to show me that nothing was wrong.
Respond to negative reviews
Still Injured on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 17:50 PM
I had the most horrible experience with Dr. Terry Moore!! I was in a bad accident, and had some resulting injuries. I could not see my regular doctor/chiropractor because they do not handle accident claims. Talk about milking the system! They have a cookie-cutter, one-size-fits-all treatment plan for each patient, regardless of their injury/chief complaint. I wasted two months of my life (2-3x/wk), and they did nothing to help me! Worst experience ever, and a total waste of time and money!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/27/2013, 02:09 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/02/2012, 16:35 PM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/17/2011, 16:07 PM
Did your treatments with this chiropractor eliminate your need for pain medication? No, but I need a lot less than before Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Jerry Beck on Wellness

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 06:22 AM
Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. It's obvious that they are experts at what they do and I feel very safe under their care.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/26/2011, 12:10 PM
Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.