Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terry Allen Realty, LLC

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|De Pere, WI 54115 United States

1674 Eisenhower Rd, 1674 Eisenhower Rd, De Pere, WI 54115 United States

(920) 655-6700

https://team-terry.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(291) · Real Estate

736 Ford St

(920) 759-2036
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2830 E John St

(920) 850-7223
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

487 Riverwood Ln

(920) 217-0234
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2711 N Mason St a

(920) 213-4443
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

745 Ontario Rd

(920) 680-7288
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

E7169 Jackson Rd

(920) 743-8888
About

Our goal is to provide buyers and sellers with a stress-free experience. I achieve this by listening carefully to their needs, then working tirelessly to provide them with impeccable service. Our passion and perseverance is insurmountable. This stems from our true enjoyment of all aspects of real estate from showing properties to negotiating contracts. Our clients benefit from the advice we are able to provide due to our experience and knowledge of the market. Where others see problems-we see potential.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Runge review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Ben Runge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 01:56 AM
I worked with Amber Johnson in finding my first ever home and she was simply fantastic. From start to finish she was always available and quick to answer any questions I had. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and was invaluable in finding and closing on my home. 10/10 would use again.
Business Response:

Thank you ❤❤ It was my pleasure working with you guys!! Enjoy your new home 🏡

Ken Kluge review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Ken Kluge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 03:07 AM
Great location! Friendly people!
Warren Peterson review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Warren Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:27 AM
BEST WISHES at being successful in Terry Allen Realty.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Stacey Lynn Parker review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Stacey Lynn Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 06:46 AM
5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Working with Terry and her team was a wonderful experience. They are a hard working and dedicated team. I am a first time homebuyer and Terry helped us through everything; from helping us find a home, educating us and even helped us find a trustworthy financial representative. I couldn’t have asked for better. I recommend Terry Allen Realty 100%. Thank you Terry, for all the hard work you and your team had done for us. It was so much fun. An experience I will never forget.
Laura Thompson review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Laura Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:13 AM
Great team! Always enjoy working with Terry!
Sarah Schmidt review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
Sarah Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 06:24 AM
Terry was awesome to work with. She did a great job selling our house and finding us a new one. We love our new home and would refer Terry to anyone selling or buying a home!!
vwchaloup review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
vwchaloup on Zillow

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 03:48 AM
Terry is very knowledgeable and upfront throughout the proces. She is very thorough,honest and hard working . We were always made aware of what to expect and prepared to make decisions.
hangingbyathread1 review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
hangingbyathread1 on Zillow

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 09:18 AM
Terry was wonderful to work with. She knew the right properties to show us and, when we found the home we wanted, knew just the right next steps. It was a difficult negotiation but she did a great job and we ended up in our dream home!
sjgroskreutz review for Terry Allen Realty, LLC
sjgroskreutz on Zillow

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:23 AM
Terry Allen was phenomenal to work with. My fiancé and I were first time home buyers and very unsure of the process. She was always focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and eventually finding the right home for us. Terry was always there to advocate for our wants and needs during the offer, inspection and negotiations. She made our dream home possible while respecting our price range and wishes. We felt that we have made a lifelong friend in Terry and would happily recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. We know that our next home buying/selling adventure will be with Terry. Thank you so much Terry for everything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.