Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terroux Dog Training

Claimed
4.9
130 reviews
|Dog Training|Lakewood, CO 80215

9797 W Colfax Ave #3tt, Ste 3tt, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 232-1034

https://www.terrouxdogtraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Dog training - Group classes and private instruction

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
130 reviews
5111
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norah Morton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:08 AM
This was a fantastic basic obedience class! Ted and his team provided one-on-one help as needed and gave me confidence to handle my dog. Highly recommended!
Amanda Cydney on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 04:47 AM
We initially brought our Aussie for an anger management, as she became nervous and uncomfortable around people she didn't know to where she would lunge. She did well in that class, so my boyfriend and I signed her up for the obedience class, along with our other dog, a border collie. The class was super helpful for us with how to correct unwanted behaviors (which our Aussie's Petco course did not) and how to learn other important commands such as stand-stay. We recommend just added our third puppy, a rottweiler, to our pack and he'll be going to Ted's just after he turns 16 weeks! We highly recommend Ted's to our friends either with dogs or thinking of dogs.
Cheryl Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 04:03 AM
Best experience I have had! We adopted a pit mix from Dumb Friends and she has be aggressive with other dogs. All the trainers are encouraging and helpful. And Ted is very gracious and has had us repeat some classes even though she graduated. I can't thank them enough for all the help!
Business Response:

thank you :-)

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Hannah Coplin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 02:35 AM
Kristen Knutson Jansen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 05:49 AM
We walked into class with our newly rescued adolescent boxer mix who had attacked (and been hit by) a car and, two weeks later, escaped from our house by breaking and jumping through our bedroom window (separation anxiety is NO JOKE.) We learned so much from Ted, Tiffany and their trainers in our 7 week class! We are continuing to work on our training on a daily basis and are seeing ongoing results. We have a much, much happier dog -- and household. Excellent training provided by great people who truly love what they do --- I HIGHLY recommend.
Business Response:

Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement. Of course we are all giving you both a hand for all of the hard work that you put into this dog--it is your love and dedication that found the help that you needed to guide him back to a healthy balance. Congratulations!

Alyssa Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 05:10 AM
Jerry Lance on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 00:26 AM
Ellen Jenowitts on Facebook

8 years ago

01/26/2014, 03:10 AM
David Stich on Facebook

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.