Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terroux Dog Training

Claimed
4.9
122 reviews
|Dog Training|Lakewood, CO 80215

9797 W Colfax Ave #3tt, Ste 3tt, Lakewood, CO 80215

(303) 232-1034

https://www.terrouxdogtraining.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Dog training - Group classes and private instruction

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
122 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ree Kielar on Facebook

5 months ago

01/23/2021, 06:41 AM
The instructors are very attentive to each animal and owner. Very low pressure and relaxed setting. I love that the training is reward based and not fear based, the puppies seem to respond very well to it. our little Gus Gus is learning so fast, the training is very effective for him.
Business Response:

Thank you for this! We appreciate the support and endorsement. A pleasure working with you and Gus Gus (great name!).

Linda Lugg Hladik on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:54 AM
Mikko our 10 month old Dachshund finished the Basic Obedience class! Thanks to Ted, Rick and Christie for all your help and patience with this little monkey. You never gave up on him or me! I appreciate you positive reward system. Next up for Mikko is Canine Good Citizen. 💕
Cecilia Noyes on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 03:30 AM
I am grateful that there is an online Puppy Class. The class is very informative and helpful with raising a puppy, especially during the pandemic restrictions. Access to class videos and handouts help to remind you of what was taught and demonstrated in class. I look forward to when we can attend in-person classes. I hope they keep providing videos of classes.
Business Response:

Thank you to you and Lucy!! We are looking forward to seeing you soon in basic obedience and behavior class 🐾🐾

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Paul Karlsson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:16 AM
We brought in our Australian Sheepdog when he was 5 months old and completely unruly. Last night he tested out with flying colors, for the most part. Ted, Tiffany, Rick and company were amazing in their work with Kevin. When I asked about various situations at home they always had an answer. I will recommend Terroux to all my dog friends.
Business Response:

Congratulations! and Thank you 😊

Matha Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:51 AM
Training is awesome and they were willing to let me transfer the money I was going to use on training one dog to another after I explained what had happened.
Chelsea Hahn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:17 AM
Porter loves her training and meeting new friends! Thanks Terroux team!
Jennifer Durso on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:45 AM
We adopted a dog who was seized from a puppy mill. He lived his life in a cage for almost three years. Ted helped us turn him into a family dog. Onyx gained confidence and learned social skills. It was the best thing we have ever done for our dog. once training is done and your dog passes the class, he is still there to help with any issues or new behaviors.
Business Response:

love and biscuits to Onyx! thank you 🐾🐾

Adam Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:01 AM
We got our rescue dog about two months ago. Harvey had his new name for all of a week when we started the 7 week obedience class. Our pup went from barely knowing his name to becoming the most well trained dog I have even owned. He has his moments, and there are still things we want to teach him, but the tools my wife and I acquired in this class leave us confident that we can teach Harvey almost anything. All the dogs in our class made huge transformations. The added benefit of having a comprehensive book that matches the training techniques that we learned in the class and we can reference at home is invaluable.
Business Response:

Congratulations to you and Harvey! Great team work; Harvey is so fortunate to have found you.

Jenn Mackety on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2018, 02:50 AM
I can not be happier with Ted and his crew. There passion and love for animals is so obvious. I would go no where else for training.
Business Response:

Woof! Thank you for your endorsement Jenn :-)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.