Logo White
Watch Demo

Terrell Pendleton Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dentists|Boston, KY 40204

1221 Bardstown Rd, Boston, KY 40204

(502) 452-1877

https://m.facebook.com/gentledentalhighlands/?__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F305177646527043%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354
About

Dr. Terrell Pendleton, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Louisville, KY. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Hall on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 09:29 AM
very excellant detristry by exceptional people. 39 years of sevice to me and I think the world of them.
Kathy Holkamp Logsdon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:58 AM
Dr Pendeleton lives up to the name "Gentle Dental".
Jamie Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:52 AM
Absolutely wonderful! I know that wonderful is not a word often associated with a dentist visit but this is an exceptional dentist, the people in this office really care about their guests.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jamie Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 07:31 AM
Amazing!! I can't say enough good things about them!! The best dentist I have ever had!!
William Ising on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 21:57 PM
Dr. Pendleton and staff are great. If you'd rather be a patient than a profit center at a corporate dental practice, I sincerely recommend Gentle Dental.
Nick Ising on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 02:36 AM
Dr. Pendleton and staff are great. If you'd rather be a patient than a profit center at a corporate dental practice, I sincerely recommend Gentle Dental.
Scott Radeker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 20:18 PM
Stephen Fante on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 19:30 PM
Terrel and his Staff are the Best! I've been in his care for years now.. If your looking for a great Dentist look no further!
Andi Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 14:23 PM
I have been going to Dr. Pendleton for years. Let me tell you, this is not your Grandma's dentist. First or all, Dr. P. and his wonderful staff, make going to the dentist something to look forward to,(as much as one can look forward to going to the dentist.) The atmosphere is cozy and comfortable, the staff knows what they are doing, and do their best to put you at ease both physically & mentally. I can honestly say, that more times than not, I am cracking up in the chair, from the banter in the office, while I'm having whatever done. I've had cleanings, I've had crowns, I've had fillings. During all of these, I've had no pain. Excellent dentistry at an affordable price! Flexible office hours with weekend hours for those of us who work 9-5 Monday through Friday. As a dentist, he can't be beat!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.